• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Lian says Jurong East people are depressed. 可以吗?

I find that this pussy is more authentic and real than the one who complain about people jogging. I like this one more.. more real.

Suppose tp build the high speed rail station mah. Until jibby got thrown out and next gomen cancelled it after they found out jiu hu burden of financing is 90%.

Jurong East dug up until like shit to build a crappy MRT line, how to not be depressed?

JCube had a nice ice skating rink, kena demolish, how to not be depressed?

When the noteworthy landmarks of your town are a hospital and a CPF building, how to not be depressed?

Jurong East dug up until like shit to build a crappy MRT line, how to not be depressed?

JCube had a nice ice skating rink, kena demolish, how to not be depressed?

When the noteworthy landmarks of your town are a hospital and a CPF building, how to not be depressed?
because people voted for these and dun fight for these. This pussy know how to fight for her neighbourhood? Dun just talk, do something. united as a neighbourhood and stop all these tearing down and rebuilding.

Walking from JE MRT to Jurong East NTUC is like walking in a maze.

Try walking from Jurong East MRT to the new Jurong Town Hall bus interchange. That in itself is an adventure. :biggrin:

Good luck to you if you're carrying heavy items, using a walking stick or riding on a wheelchair. :cool: