• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joanne is pissed off because there was urine in her HDB lift.

I thought its already standard practice to bury dog poo after it shits or put it in a plastic bag to be disposed in a bin. Same for dog poo with tissues if done indoors..

dog sure buay tahan after waiting all day for owner to bring it out for a walk. sinkie dog owners living in hdb flats should at least train their dogs to pee on training pads at home while waiting over 6.9 hours to do number one (and two) while walking.

Last time my late step grandfather mongrel pee on his car tyre every day a few times until the wheel rim becomes rusty...

then in army when out field overnight, I also pee on 3 or 5 tonner wheel tyre because I scare later anyhow pee on tree or plants kana hantu... :laugh: