• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Question: why wasting money to buy 4 tick washing machine when 2 tick washing machines are dirt cheap ?

OrhKiam

Buy 4 ticks expensive washing machine to enjoy $100 vouchers and enjoy water saving ?

However 2 tick machines are dirt cheap.

The expensive cost after deducting voucher really can cover for water saving ? I doubt so

Please tell me. My machine just spoilt

Don't buy this semi-auto type lah walan eh. This type of design is so '90s type which you need to remove clothes from one compartment to another for spinning, siao.
Gimme free I also throw away lol.

And still costs $318 LOL. Even if budget is your concern, you just need to pay $100+ more and get a good Toshiba/LG/Midea one from Best Denki with 3-4 ticks.

Don't buy this semi-auto type lah walan eh. This type of design is so '90s type which you need to remove clothes from one compartment to another for spinning, siao.
Gimme free I also throw away lol.

And still costs $318 LOL. Even if budget is your concern, you just need to pay $100+ more and get a good Toshiba/LG/Midea one from Best Denki with 3-4 ticks.
Thanks bro
I check, still have 4 tic and below $600

I consider this

MIDEA FRONT LOAD​

MF200W85BT
IN STOCK
$549.00$649.00

8.5 KG
1400 RPM
Inverter Quattro
Smart Control
Hygiene Guard
W 595mm X D 535mm X H 850mm
4 Ticks

Buy 4 ticks expensive washing machine to enjoy $100 vouchers and enjoy water saving ?

However 2 tick machines are dirt cheap.

The expensive cost after deducting voucher really can cover for water saving ? I doubt so

Please tell me. My machine just spoilt
Whats more important is how to monetise the $400 climate vouchers if you dont need any white goods now? Anyone got lobang whether can negotiate with electrical shop owner to issue invoice to you and get discounted cash in hand from them?

Moi got a made in France Thomson in 2010 and is still going strong kym?
Totally least waste recycling of buy & dump.