• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Married M'sia man weds again to wife's friend, 1st wife agreed because he was 'honest' about his feelings

so one wife can hold his balls while another one suck his cock at the same time and both wives can spread open their legs for him to fuck together... realli jin songz...

Wow….must be very good friends..they check their Bananas together for black spot, right Bro JurongKerchil?

Wow….must be very good friends..they check their LJs together for black spot, right Bro JurongKerchil?
Friends must share lah. What are friends for anyway. Mat women really the best. Wear tudong but i think they must be devils in bed esp with both friends at it together. This is one fantasy which has come alive. Lucky devil.

most minahs features and figures are definately more chio than sinkie chinese girls that's for sure.

Did they share their Karcheng Kang as well?

marrying wife's friend and making out together on the same bed is like a fairy tale.

Not bad, two women can play with you. :biggrin:

cf1d9af789e15aac28039a7d4237f9ff.9.jpg