Clearer video of the clown and his car plate
He says LJ - Lanjiao - to Malaysia law leh.

Clearer video of the clown and his car plate

Jiuhukia PR in Singapore. FUCK PAPHe says LJ - Lanjiao - to Malaysia law leh.
![]()
You give your favorite party multiple orgasms.Jiuhukia PR in Singapore. FUCK PAP

Many of us have made foolish decisions like this before. He has to face the music.Told you liao. Displaying altered registration numbers lagi serious. Penny wise pound foolish.
And hopefully dance in Johor prison.Many of us have made foolish decisions like this before. He has to face the music.
Yes, and create vacancy for more CECAs. After all, we need CECAs to fill the promenade along MBS the last night of every year.Will PAP revoke their PR status?
Then LTA will not charge him because of the principle against double-jeopardy.Singapore PR who allegedly used RON95 petrol to be charged in Johor over altered car number plate
www.straitstimes.com
Published Jan 13, 2026, 04:04 PM![]()
Updated Jan 13, 2026, 05:47 PM
KULAI, Johor – A man who was filmed allegedly refuelling his car with subsidised petrol meant for Malaysians will be charged on Jan 14 with intentionally altering or obscuring a vehicle registration plate.
The 63-year-old man, a Singapore permanent resident (PR), will be charged in the Magistrate’s Court in Kulai district, Johor, said Kulai police chief Tan Seng Lee.
The offence carries a fine of between RM5,000 (S$1,580) and RM20,000 upon conviction.
“The offender could also be jailed between one and five years,” the police chief said in a statement on Jan 13.
On Jan 4, the police received a report about a viral video that allegedly showed a
silver-coloured car being refuelled with RON95
at a petrol station here. RON95 is subsidised fuel meant solely for Malaysians with locally registered vehicles.
The first and last letters of the car’s registration plate were allegedly obscured by black tape, seemingly to make it look like a Malaysian plate.
An unidentified man confronted the driver, who claimed he was a Malaysian.
Police later identified the driver.
The man also subsequently presented himself at the district police headquarters in Kulai together with his 67-year-old wife to assist in investigations. THE STAR/ASIA NEWS NETWORK
Can revoke his PR?Then LTA will not charge him because of the principle against double-jeopardy.
He has been dealt with in Malaysia. Unlikely they will revoke his PR. Will offer him citizenship instead.Can revoke his PR?
Got 3 children still need legal aid. KnnNational Legal Aid Foundation counsel Sharmaine Fairuz Mohd Zulkifli, who represented Long, requested a lower fine as her client does not have a fixed income and is a retiree with three children.
REVOKE HIS PR!These former MY all same pattern.... Kpkb about MY but when they jobless all go crying and ask how to go back and retire in MY?
REVOKE HIS SPR!These former MY all same pattern.... Kpkb about MY but when they jobless all go crying and ask how to go back and retire in MY?
This type of low ses will game the system to the limit.Got 3 children still need legal aid. Knn
PAP only punishes Sinkies.REVOKE HIS PR!