Why u see any woman also want to marry. You young time mother never breast feed you is it.. u need the love.how to mary this chio JHB be wifey siah ...![]()
Why u see any woman also want to marry. You young time mother never breast feed you is it.. u need the love.

He a lonely old flaccid. In need of attention and mother love.Why u see any woman also want to marry. You young time mother never breast feed you is it.. u need the love.
Sia I thought is originated from mudland malay. In sg only malay use sia or those hang out with them.Sia is a Malay slang lah not sinkie slang.
It is just a copy of the m&d slang
U anything also keyi.Ke yi
Wow!Sia is actually derived from the malay word 'sial'.. it is a vulgar and a curse word which also means damn or unfortunate (bad luck). However, many younger generation Sinkies pronounce it wrongly as Sia and forget the letter L
Got hole can leU anything also keyi.
Can post a pic of your 不可以?
Want see how far and deep u can go.
yes, and she is from Malaysia? must be one of those very anti Malay and study Cina school oneSia I thought is originated from mudland malay. In sg only malay use sia or those hang out with them.
In the early 90s I started to hear my Chinese young friend saying the orleeginal malay style of sial. It was in a de crescendo tone.Sia is actually derived from the malay word 'sial'.. it is a vulgar and a curse word which also means damn or unfortunate (bad luck). However, many younger generation Sinkies pronounce it wrongly as Sia and forget the letter L
ExactlyWhy does she even bother about the "sia" slang? She only needs to understand this most important slang, and that is "Ai Sio Kan Mai?"