That one go spa. No need to waste chris leong time.Can help man stand or not ? Got plenty of flaccid ones to recommend leh.
Any special?Otot massage
Can help man stand or not ? Got plenty of flaccid ones to recommend leh.
Ask @k1976Any special?
He is not a fraud leh. Really effective. I didn't seek for his treatment before but his disciple in SG. went to a few visit and it solve my problem.lol.... no need to click video.... just the thumbnail and title is more than enough to tell you this guy is a fraud that appeals to people of lower intelligence. Singapore should have plenty judging from the massive number of sheeples who voluntarily went for the PCB Garbage Zhams... and dropping dead in mass and still wondering if it's due to climate change, diet, running marathon, etc... you see the level of stupidity is simply astounding.
I see.... I will retract my previous statement...He is not a fraud leh. Really effective. I didn't seek for his treatment before but his disciple in SG. went to a few visit and it solve my problem.
Chris leong i think charges 5000 RM per session. his disciples about $300sgd. Those very bad cases will go for Chris Leong treatment, i presume.
I want to know whether Chris Leong conduct any classes to teach his students ?He is not a fraud leh. Really effective. I didn't seek for his treatment before but his disciple in SG. went to a few visit and it solve my problem.
Chris leong i think charges 5000 RM per session. his disciples about $300sgd. Those very bad cases will go for Chris Leong treatment, i presume.
Statement can always retract. But pak zham cannot retract.I see.... I will retract my previous statement...

Normally people with "special skills" will only teach others if they want to expand their business, in which case they teach their employees. Or they are going to close shop, and they sell their skills akin to killing the golden goose that is no longer laying golden eggs.I want to know whether Chris Leong conduct any classes to teach his students ?
You dont believe the power of chi? If flow disrupted, you kaput.If I can start a business to make others believe I can purge mRNA from the bloodstream with some bending and twisting that only I know, I think I can huat big.
I think he take in students. But only chio onesI want to know whether Chris Leong conduct any classes to teach his students ?