• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Singaporean chiobu whole body full of tattoos, you want to make love to her?

That's why clinics offering tattoo removal service never go out of business.

Tattoo girls usually give good sex to their partners?
Tiagong those tattoo girls mostly are like dead fishes. Those really wild one looks like these below and those below ones I can confirm the CB is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one.... Limpei jiak until buay lin choo literally... the blowjob is blow until limpei what name also cannot remember.... confirm + chop...

875eb2df933e0cb9fbb3f7f863d39915.jpg

4a03b1a2fbf405c348f9b55e0ba59dde.jpg

I believe people with many body tattoos actually are self loathing. They have a sense of worthlessness and inadequacy, and are mentally disturbed. One or two well placed tattoos are fine, but not full body and especially not on the face.

Tiagong those tattoo girls mostly are like dead fishes. Those really wild one looks like these below and those below ones I can confirm the CB is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one.... Limpei jiak until buay lin choo literally... the blowjob is blow until limpei what name also cannot remember.... confirm + chop...
Can translate?