• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Jap PM Sanae Takaichi buay tahan pressure from China liao, Officially Acknowledges Taiwan Belongs to China

Why Trump never arm twist Kaypohchee Lawrence Wong to shut up?
SG is inconsequential and dependent on US trade. You know the saying, "when the US sneezes, the whole world catches a cold". Well, SG would be warded in intensive care.:biggrin: So no need to arm twist Lawrence Wong.

I miss those days when japanese ravaged and raped through china. Today, even their PM is a woman.
Without firing a shot, japan surrendered to china.

She's a disciple of Shinzo Abe, so don't expect her to 'bend the knee' anytime soon, all you low IQ Tiong fanboys. :biggrin:

Oh, and her popularity in Japan is still very high. Carry on believing the CCP propaganda machine if it makes you sleep better at night. :roflmao:

Here, let me assist you losers: go directly to the source instead of depending on the likes of SCMP or VPN-using English language shills. :cool:

Xilu website 西陆网. Tiongland's equivalent of Pioneer Magazine, all PLA military news/propaganda. Knock yourselves out and enjoy the website. Tiongland cocksuckers should be proficient enough in the Chinese language to fully enjoy the content published there. :o-o:

https://www.xilu.com/

Let me post the link to an article. :rolleyes:

中国出手,日本意识到严重性,高市早苗再出狂言​

https://junshi.xilu.com/20251203/1000010001254334.html

Rubbish nonsense, she said the Jap Gov 'fully understand and respects PRC's position on Taiwan' which is nothing to do with whether they agree or acknowledge Taiwan belongs to PRC.

It's like telling some moron 'Ok, I understand and respect your position, good for you' to sound polite then behind say 'Fark you lah CB'.

In any case, Taiwan belongs to China but is Republic of China, not the ranjiao PRC currently ruled by communist bandits LOL.

Rubbish nonsense, she said the Jap Gov 'fully understand and respects PRC's position on Taiwan' which is nothing to do with whether they agree or acknowledge Taiwan belongs to PRC.

It's like telling some moron 'Ok, I understand and respect your position, good for you' to sound polite then behind say 'Fark you lah CB'.

In any case, Taiwan belongs to China but is Republic of China, not the ranjiao PRC currently ruled by communist bandits LOL.

Yes, the word to describe the CCP idiots are bandits, thugs, hoodlums, 骚逼 etc

I hope she doesn’t retract her comment and stands by her statement that her country’s survival is indeed being threatened following the invasion of Taiwan.

China should worry about what's happening on the mainland and stop stirring shit with other countries. And yes, Taiwan is a sovereign country, with its own currency, passport and government. :cool:

Prease allow this okinawan bhumi to speak

Okinawa suffered under Japanese occupation. They're still discriminated in the workplace. They have the world's longest life expectancy, but are the poorest region in Japan. Many Yamato Japs still look down on bumis like Okinawans and the Ainus.

Japan needs to be respected for their porn stars. They are no1... nobody can beat them. Instead of getting upset at them, just fuck their whores. Some of the failed porn stars actually appear on our shores to sell. They are no longer high and mighty fucking only Jap small dicks.