• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Sg chiobu cycling at 4:26am complains she's sleep deprived and wants more sleep

You call this chiobu? Then this one is also chio.

chiobu.jpg

Another dumb bitch idiot who post on social media to tell the whole world what a dumb fuck she is.

Big nose woman good, high libido and brings prosperity to her husband. Win-win.

World dumbest cunt ever. She herself wake up so early, then make herself all sweaty and decided to sleep in a park bench. Haha

grinding the bike seat for women can be addictive so much so some buay tahan the pleasure and will ride their bicycles in the wee hours of the moaning oops morning.

hanor, they will opt for those sporty handlebars where leaning forward is known as a clit-contact sport :rolleyes: