Another Thaibu i like. 可以吗?this siambu CB confirm is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one.... just the 2 baos infront is enough to play and suck until buay lin chu liao....
Another Thaibu i like. 可以吗?
Huimin can fight with Siambu standard leh.her CB confirm also jin pang and sibei ho jiak one.... the CB zhup is sweet until you jiak until buay lin chu lol.... that's why most sinkiebu is really cannot fight with siambu in almost every aspect....
@glockman, you sure you can handle the 2 big baos smacking left and right across your face or not? Later you tio slap on the face too much by her 2 big baos and you knock out and unable to piak and creampie her then how? lol.....

I shall reward your eyes with his big headlights but slim fit waist ATB for your sacrificeDo not worry, I will wear a full-face helmet to ensure I can complete the mission!![]()

I shall reward your eyes with his big headlights but slim fit waist ATB for your sacrifice
She says she lost lots of money in shares...u go save her please...

He a delulu retard dogYou are Muslim?
They marketing themselves as high end product.These bitches spend so much time in gym and filming themselves got no time for ordinary guys lah.