• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's set up the China-Free products and purchases movement. Boycott all China products and services.

It's a bit hard for certain products. You will have to give it some time for more manufacturing and investments to shift out of China.

Some things you can definitely choose to not give your business to: Pop Mart toys, Mixue dessert, Miniso goods, Luckin beverages, Chagee beverages, Scarlett snacks and beverages, mala hotpot franchise restaurants etc.

Minimize expenditure if you cannot outright boycott.

It's a bit hard for certain products. You will have to give it some time for more manufacturing and investments to shift out of China.

Some things you can definitely choose to not give your business to: Pop Mart toys, Mixue dessert, Miniso goods, Luckin beverages, Chagee beverages, Scarlett snacks and beverages, mala hotpot franchise restaurants etc.

Minimize expenditure if you cannot outright boycott.
I am not talking about Made-in-China products. I am referring to real China products from China. I will still be buying main US brands that are made in china, But not China brands. especially those food stuffs ( that you mentioned) and skin products or anything that is deal with health and body.

even tiongs in californicate asian stores like ranch 99 and marina are avoiding food products from tiongcock. management of these 2 supermarket chains bo pian have to stock up more sexpensive alternatives from other parts of asia plus mexico, chile, peru. to counter this, tiong suppliers set up warehouses in latin american cuntries to relabel and redistribute made in tiongcock food products as though they are from foreign cuntries. tiongs will stoop to any level to push their chemical laden products. for sexample their cloves of garlic are bleached so white. the homegrown organic garlic from gilroy have their natural not so white colors.

tiong garlic (bleached)….
1764561942057.jpeg

garlic from gilroy (with their natural colors)…..
1764562038630.jpeg

I am not talking about Made-in-China products. I am referring to real China products from China. I will still be buying main US brands that are made in china, But not China brands. especially those food stuffs ( that you mentioned) and skin products or anything that is deal with health and body.
Why so half assed? Be brave, boycott any and everything that's made in China. You can't right? China is the world's factory, at least for the next 1000 years.:biggrin:

I am just being reasonable. And for a start, this is a good way.. I admit I still like using shopee.

At first I just say product,then I added service before realizing I still like using shopee.
BTW, I need to change my car by end of next year. Two short listed contenders are the BYD Sealion and Xpeng G6. Both proudly made in China! :biggrin:

Pls lah..joining the movement is a free will thing, not forced like CCP. Those who believe this movement will take part in it.

I come from a low SES background and can only afford products from Shopee or Lazada. Whether they are made in the US or China doesn't matter, as long as they are affordable and serve my purpose. Even if these products are not made in China, the majority of the components in these US-made products are likely to include some Chinese-made parts.

Fucking coolie gene Sinkie retards. No wonder CECAs are everywhere. I can see now Cina are shitting in there pants and begging for mercy. This is what happens when you become a women free CAQ. Lol.

I use shopee and lazada but only buy Duphalac and probiotics lifespace Aussie brand not Tiong products, technology products I buy from USA directly and only USA products not Made in China as far as possible