• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Iris Koh Bank account Kanna $0.

This is called '天作孽犹可恕,自作孽不可饶'

This type of people is always 不见棺材不落泪, like to act cocky and defiant til see the coffin then finally flipped LOL.

One down, next to go will be her xialan husband Raymond Ng. Now he remains defiant claiming that the more problem come to him the more he become stronger LOL.

I want to see him one day when he knows he is going to GG soon 彻底绝望 then completely break down, crying kneel down and ask for everybody's forgiveness for his trespasses and wicked ways LMAO.

"My bank account may be zero, but my roar is still very loud."

LOL

This is just their last few attempts 垂死的挣扎 to struggle before GG only. Years back, I remembered one news report about a research being carried out to interview the final moments of those convicted death row inmates on how they feel knowing that they will be hanged. All remained cocky and defiant til the final day after taking the final sumptuous meal then when the moment comes, suddenly flipped completely crying and regretting what they have done begging for forgiveness etc. but too late liao LMAO.

Actually years back right after that xialan kia Raymond Ng's Vendshare saga and subsequently Iris Koh's brazen attempt to lead the war against mRNA vaccines then tio charged, both could have just scale back pay their dues and stay in low profile but alas they chose the road to remain unrepentant and go all out to attack as many people as possible who criticize or offend them, sue here sue there, even against the authorities LOL then tio fixed, completely self-pwned themselves to a path of no return. They reap what they sow and deserve all they are getting now.

Looks like meeting their Waterloo will come very soon.

正所谓迟来的深情,比草都贱 - After all the evil things they have done, even if now they suddenly make a video of themselves kneeling down crying about deeply regretting what they have done asking the authorities and public for forgiveness etc., no one is going to forgive them, in fact vast majority of the public will even farking pop champagne to celebrate LOL.

Actually her bank account is not zero hor. It’s actually negative! She admitted that she owes NUS $14,000 which she doesn’t have!

IMG_8590.jpeg