RoP News }: UK police are now telling dog owners where they can walk their pets, stating dogs are offensive to the Muslim population

the natives have to change and inconvenience their way of life to accommodate the beliefs of the unwelcome I see.....

Why not? It's just like ripping off pages of a comic book to clean dogs' poo.
Why don’t you try lor

I want you to see the Messenger of Death yourself lah

Sometimes arrrhhhhh thinking about doing such things only arrrhhhhhhh entices the Messenger of Death to appear or render the person with insanity

Don’t later come and say no one warned you

I dare not
Try lor

Are you so frighten of death......? No mortal lives forever anyway......

So you rather LIVE THE GIFT OF LIFE by hiding under pillows whenever someone threatens you, your loved ones and way of life, than to STAND UP and confront them?

It is no wonder PATHETIC HUMANS LIKE YOU ALLOWS EVIL TO REIGN !!!

The insignificant nobody me SUPPORTS Mr Balls2U point of view and actions and would even propose that there be an OFFICIAL BURN THE QURAN DAY by ALL 7 Billion Humankind sharing this planet.

Make no mistake, I admire and respect what the Divine sent LAST prophet Muhammad had tried to do to uplift the lives of the barbaric and brutal nomads and caravan robbers well known during his time. But sadly, what he done and taught had be TWISTED to CONTINUE the Arab way of life, with his words TWISTED OUT OF CONTEXT and NOT even before his death bed turned cold....

Burning the Quran by 7 Billion Humankind WILL help ALLAH's goal - as it is HIS TEACHINGS that MUST lay in the HEARTS and MINDS on TRUE Muslims, not in any other form such as books or Nature. For goodness sake, even tomatoes are considered haram as it shows the sign of a cross - Christianity - when cut open...

Kill us ALL, if they value material goods and forms than HUMAN LIVES. They can't. We 7 Billion FREE HUMANKIND are more than them AND WILL NEVER LIVE ON KNEES OR BE BULLIED to appease them WITHOUT STRIKING BACK TO MAKE THEM LEARN THEIR LESSON OF LIFE.

Thus may TRUE Muslims LAUGH when the Quran is burnt, and may they supply even their own personal Quran to be burnt or misused in ANY way, and buy another same book from a nearby book store, as the TRUE TEACHINGS of ALLAH and the EVIDENCE of one's faith LAYS NOT IN FORM, MATERIAL GOODS, in any manmade structures, or Nature, but in one's heart, minds and peaceful actions as ISLAM - is meant as a RELIGION OF PEACE and never meant as DAILY CHANTS OF - KILL THE AMERICANS, KILL THE JEWS, KILL ALL INFIDELS....HATE, HATE, HATE, KILL, KILL, KILL, HURT, HURT, HURT, HARM, HARM, HARM...that's what Radical Islam is.....

As they had LONG stated that DEMOCRACY is not suited for them and their religion, but only a twisted version of Sharia law that should rule, then it only means THEY HAVE NO RESPECT NOR WILL RESPECT DEMOCRACY AND ITS INSTITIUTIONS, WHICH IS TO BE WIPED OUT, DESTROYED AND REPLACED BY THEIR TWISTED VERSION OF INSANE LAWS !

Thus, why should Democracies, that took thousands of years pain and suffering to be created to free Humankind from monarchial rule, have any respect for moronic ingrates?

So DENY them what they will not respect and DEPORT THEM BACK TO THE HELLHOLE THAT THEY CRAWLED OUT FROM OR LONG FOR !

ENOUGH ....IS ENOUGH !!!

Are you so frighten of death......? No mortal lives forever anyway......

So you rather LIVE THE GIFT OF LIFE by hiding under pillows whenever someone threatens you, your loved ones and way of life, than to STAND UP and confront them?

It is no wonder PATHETIC HUMANS LIKE YOU ALLOWS EVIL TO REIGN !!!

The insignificant nobody me SUPPORTS Mr Balls2U point of view and actions and would even propose that there be an OFFICIAL BURN THE QURAN DAY by ALL 7 Billion Humankind sharing this planet.

Make no mistake, I admire and respect what the Divine sent LAST prophet Muhammad had tried to do to uplift the lives of the barbaric and brutal nomads and caravan robbers well known during his time. But sadly, what he done and taught had be TWISTED to CONTINUE the Arab way of life, with his words TWISTED OUT OF CONTEXT and NOT even before his death bed turned cold....

Burning the Quran by 7 Billion Humankind WILL help ALLAH's goal - as it is HIS TEACHINGS that MUST lay in the HEARTS and MINDS on TRUE Muslims, not in any other form such as books or Nature. For goodness sake, even tomatoes are considered haram as it shows the sign of a cross - Christianity - when cut open...

Kill us ALL, if they value material goods and forms than HUMAN LIVES. They can't. We 7 Billion FREE HUMANKIND are more than them AND WILL NEVER LIVE ON KNEES OR BE BULLIED to appease them WITHOUT STRIKING BACK TO MAKE THEM LEARN THEIR LESSON OF LIFE.

Thus may TRUE Muslims LAUGH when the Quran is burnt, and may they supply even their own personal Quran to be burnt or misused in ANY way, and buy another same book from a nearby book store, as the TRUE TEACHINGS of ALLAH and the EVIDENCE of one's faith LAYS NOT IN FORM, MATERIAL GOODS, in any manmade structures, or Nature, but in one's heart, minds and peaceful actions as ISLAM - is meant as a RELIGION OF PEACE and never meant as DAILY CHANTS OF - KILL THE AMERICANS, KILL THE JEWS, KILL ALL INFIDELS....KILL, KILL, KILL...that's what Radical Islam is.....

ENOUGH ....IS ENOUGH !!!
You tok alot if you want to challenge me come meet me at Tekkah Market or Chinatown Complex today at 12 noon
You got ample time. You sure dare not come.

Donch say you going to church

lol
Bbbbbbbbbrbrbrbrbrbrbruuuuuuhahahahhaaaaaahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Why would I seek to challenge a moron? Others will only accuse me of bullying you.

I would instead ADVICE that you calm down, reflect on your own words and your own life, do some research, seek others help if need be, to progress and evolve. Do grow up, and not just grow old. Real life is not some school yard...

Why would I seek to challenge a moron? Others will only accuse me of bullying you.

I would instead ADVICE that you calm down, reflect on your own words and your own life, do some research, seek others help if need be, to progress and evolve. Do grow up, and not just grow old. Real life is not some school yard...
Ah Beng calling yourself Williamshakespear but so afraid to even face me.
I will be flying back to my village by Lake Victoria Uganda this evening so no excuses
you have less than 4 hours left.

lol
brbrbrbrbrbrbrbrbruauauauauuahaahahahhaahhahaaaaaaaaa

Call me whatever you have or not have in the space between your seemingly deaf ears. I am only an insignificant nobody.

But all the same, I wish you a safe flight back home, as a fellow Human, to your family and loved ones. Goodbye.

Go ahead and havè your last say here, as the deaf, prideful and morons do....but Be glad that I practice mercy and compassion, and let you off easily....

as the TRUE TEACHINGS of ALLAH and the EVIDENCE of one's faith LAYS NOT I7nN FORM, MATERIAL GOODS, in any manmade structures, or Nature, but in one's heart, minds and peaceful actions as ISLAM - is meant as a RELIGION OF PEACE and never meant as DAILY CHANTS OF - KILL THE AMERICANS, KILL THE JEWS, KILL ALL INFIDELS....HATE, HATE, HATE, KILL, KILL, KILL, HURT, HURT, HURT, HARM, HARM, HARM...that's what Radical Islam is.....
Submission is the religion they say. But it is not. You submit only to The Creator. Not to any religion.
Early Arabs after mohamed had no religion. They merely called themselves as believers. Monotheist. That was why it was so easy to liberate slaves and oppressed jews and minority persecuted christian sects and persian zoroastrian as allies. The believe in One Creator.
And created a huge empire from the atlantic to the border with china in such a short time.

Call me whatever you have or not have in the space between your seemingly deaf ears. I am only an insignificant nobody.

But all the same, I wish you a safe flight back home, as a fellow Human, to your family and loved ones. Goodbye.

Go ahead and havè your last say here, as the deaf, prideful and morons do....but Be glad that I practice mercy and compassion, and let you off easily....
Dont be a coward and take up that challenge. You may end up eating free lunch.

Submission is the religion they say. But it is not. You submit only to The Creator. Not to any religion.
Early Arabs after mohamed had no religion. They merely called themselves as believers. Monotheist. That was why it was so easy to liberate slaves and oppressed jews and minority persecuted christian sects and persian zoroastrian as allies. The believe in One Creator.
And created a huge empire from the atlantic to the border with china in such a short time.

You are talking cock again. Muslims see themselves more than believers, they see themselves as the favorites of allah. All the infidels and kaafirs are unclean and will be burning in eternal hell.