Serious Huge Crash Coming! Samsters' balls shrinked?

U mean they are wrong again lah?

Tonight they come to find u , dun cry hah

View attachment 230270

View attachment 230271

From Force to Geometry
  • Newton's View:
    Prior to Einstein, gravity was understood as an invisible force attracting objects with mass towards each other.

• Einstein's Shift:
    Einstein proposed that gravity is not an action at a distance but a geometric property of spacetime itself. Mass and energy cause spacetime to curve.
Spacetime Curvature Explained
  • The Bowling Ball Analogy:
    Imagine placing a bowling ball (a massive object) on a stretched rubber sheet (spacetime). The bowling ball creates a depression. If you then roll a marble (a smaller object) onto the sheet, it will roll toward the bowling ball.

• Motion in Curved Spacetime:
    In this analogy, the marble isn't being pulled by the bowling ball, but is following the curve in the rubber sheet. Similarly, the Earth orbits the Sun because it is following a path in the spacetime that the Sun has warped.
You do know why vaxtards are vaxtards right? LOL

Please don’t talk about science when you are NOT ABLE to verify and validate. The joke is on you who ASSUME for the sake of ASSUMING lol

Safe and effective lol

When you are not able to verify and validate the science you are talking about, it is not science but “theory” and “hypothesis” lol

You dumbfuck clearly can’t science lol

Please demonstrate what you have posted. Lol

Imagine placing a bowling ball (a massive object) on a stretched rubber sheet (spacetime). The bowling ball creates a depression. If you then roll a marble (a smaller object) onto the sheet, it will roll toward the bowling ball.

Imagine lol

Please don’t talk about science when you are NOT ABLE to verify and validate. The joke is on you who ASSUME for the sake of ASSUMING lol

Safe and effective lol

When you are not able to verify and validate the science you are talking about, it is not science but “theory” and “hypothesis” lol

Imagine lol
Your bowling ball theory is from Albert Einstein that explain the distortion of space time not density and buoyancy leh

Why u copycat hah?

Safe and effective lol

Imagine lol
If I can demonstrate, I will not talk to u, dumbass

You and your theory.
Mine wasn’t a theory at all

Are you heavier than air or are you lighter than air?
You are dumb as fuck

Why helium gas filled balloon can rise?
Because they are lighter than oxygen

Remember your theory can never be verified but you just keep on assuming lol

Mine can be measured, tested and repeated and it is not a theory LOL

All the Jewish scientists are your god and you have to believe in them lol

And unable to carry out science yourself lol
No wonder your Gaza buddies too trashed by Bibi and fiend at God forbidden speed

Result speak for itself

No wonder your Gaza buddies too trashed by Bibi and fiend at God forbidden speed

Result speak for itself
Again don’t have the ability to demonstrate the science you are preaching.

Just keep on bragging
Good that dumbfucks like yourself took the shots

If I can demonstrate, I will not talk to u, dumbass
You are a classic example why globetards will always get destroyed by flat-earthers any day because you only talk theory, not science

Better throw away your degree if you have lol

Knn lau gwee until I don’t know what to say lol

Your science is imagine one LoL

Let's not complicate things...the market is always right and you either buy or sell...if scared don't invest, if invest don't scared...and of course there is Trumponomics