Converting to Islam in Singapore | Where Race Meets Religion​

@blususpect

11 days ago
May Allah protect and increase the Muslims of Singapore

Syed Putra with his comment
lol

@syedmohd4707

10 days ago (edited)
Your Complexion and voice are very nice, Same as your heart, you are Truly Muslimah,at heart, and frankly, I seldom heard ChineseReal estate agency Converted To IslamIn Singapore, you are most Welcome, sisterKeeshia.

Muslim woman converts to Sikhism

@TravelWithBedi

4 months ago (edited)
Welcome to Sikhi. I have met several Ex-Muslim to Sikhi in Singapore and some that had to moved to a foreign country to stay safe from being attack.

@mono7891

4 months ago
Being an atheist, and having read all the major scriptures, I would say Guru Granth Sahib is the only book that does not have anything bad in it.

------- Obviously how can there be anything bad in the Sikh Holy Book when the Sikhs pray everyday for goodness for everyone.

Mee too…can have 4 Wify sia
Every man dream
You sure will be blessed with 4 wify
lol
brbrbrbruuuuuahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

1759716833133.png

Alamak
Now how?
You oso follow one?

Converting to Islam in Singapore | Where Race Meets Religion​

@blususpect

11 days ago
May Allah protect and increase the Muslims of Singapore

Syed Putra with his comment
lol

@syedmohd4707

10 days ago (edited)
Your Complexion and voice are very nice, Same as your heart, you are Truly Muslimah,at heart, and frankly, I seldom heard ChineseReal estate agency Converted To IslamIn Singapore, you are most Welcome, sisterKeeshia.

looks like a guy leh.........................and not a good-looking one at that.................... :confused: