Does your family or company keep scolding you?

Chase

Does your family or company keep scolding you?

The hidden suicide risk among Singapore’s seniors​

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com/wellness/senior-suicide-signs-prevention-help-471726

In the latest figures released by the SOS, 14.3 per cent of suicide cases occur among 60 to 69 years old, 9.6 per cent among 70 to 79 years old, and 5 per cent in those 80 years old and above. Unfortunately, suicide among seniors isn’t a recent phenomenon. It is worth noting that those numbers do not include unsuccessful suicide cases.

Suicide signs such as refusing medication, talking about being a burden, withdrawing from activities they once enjoyed.

eq5k23qmm4341.jpg

Its a far eastern culture to insult and humiliate.
Always seeking faults instead of complimenting good works..
You know they want you out when this happens

What if downstair kopi seller uncle also scold, market unties buying veggie also scold, dog scold, cat scold, bird scold, gf scold, bus driver scold ... :o-o:

PAP elites, in their personal greedy quest to enhance their own wealth has created this kind of society for ordinary people. They are evil.

Its a far eastern culture to insult and humiliate. Always seeking faults instead of complimenting good works.. You know they want you out when this happens
It is most unfortunate that many adult children do not wish to look after their elderly parents whom they view as a burden. Many cannot wait for the seniors to pass on, so they may inherit their homes and wealth, or what remains of it.

PAP elites, in their personal greedy quest to enhance their own wealth has created this kind of society for ordinary people. They are evil.
Why you let external factors like, in this case, the PAP to define how you live your life? Only people who do not have the hold on their personal self-sovereignty, self-worth and critical thinking will let such outside factor to shape them.

You can design your life in a way not to feed their greed mah. such as not contributing to the CPF, buy car and house. create your own business and investment and use your money to live outside of the PAP matrix.

Under the PAP, it is every S'porean for himself, as our greedy politicians forcibly extract $$$ from us.
Nope. More like being a sinkie loser will let PAP shape them into such a person. such person who are so easily influenced by PAP like this are usually the ones who are vaccinated, get to known to be a good citizen in PAP context ( bend down and let PAP do whatever they want to your ass), and get an award to be that type of good citizen and then die from the effect of the vaccine.

IS SENIOR SUICIDE MORE LIKELY TO OCCUR AMONG THOSE WHO LIVE ALONE?​

Many have the impression that senior suicides occur in the under-served communities such as those living alone in one-room, rental HDB flats. But this may only be true to a certain extent. “Senior suicide cases tend to involve individuals with lower educational background, who are reluctant to express their emotional difficulties due to cultural factors,” said Dr Ee.

If you start living a women free life when you are young and able, you will evolve and conditioned to live alone very well into your old age. You will set up a life that is suitable for your own style of sole living and thrive in it.

Many old people are so used to have people around them and when shit happens, they are left alone and it can be very hard for them.

one such youtuber is krazy koala. She is single, never married and no kids but her life is so full and happening. She actually travel to 193 countries solo and celebrate it after completing it. Tough mental strength and strong. dunno if here character profile fit her as she is an INTJ.

If you start living a women free life when you are young and able, you will evolve and conditioned to live alone very well into your old age. You will set up a life that is suitable for your own style of sole living and thrive in it. Many old people are so used to have people around them and when shit happens, they are left alone and it can be very hard for them. one such youtuber is krazy koala. She is single, never married and no kids but her life is so full and happening. She actually travel to 193 countries solo and celebrate it after completing it. Tough mental strength and strong. dunno if here character profile fit her as she is an INTJ.
I have a former classmate who remains single even though she was the most sought after girl in JC by the boys. She appears to be living it up, but once confided in me that she is extremely lonely, and fears growing old with no one to take care of her.

The moral of the story is you have to choose the correct friends to be with. This story sounds too much of an AI. A person who chose to be single do not behave this way. You spend your time typing cock shit stories here and there.