Trump Huat Kah Liao Plan to make America greater again…u agreed?

k1976

Trump wants foreign experts to come teach Americans advanced manufacturing — and then leave. Would it work?​

Jessica Wong
6 min read

https://www.interactivebrokers.com.sg/mkt
Start investing today!interactive brokers•
Ad

President Trump has a bold suggestion to fix America’s manufacturing woes. He wants foreign experts to come to the U.S. temporarily to train Americans — then head home right after.

"When foreign companies who are building extremely complex products, machines … come into the United States with massive investments, I want them to bring their people of expertise for a period of time to teach and train our people,” Trump wrote in a Truth Social Post [1].

Trump seem to ignore the fact why America abandon these manufacturing job in the first place

He is just like trying to reshore some good business now, so that he can off-shoring again some times in near future for more $$$$$$$$

Sounds familiar?

need chiobu atb’s dexterity to help with small gadgets and tiny curcuits? and may be a tug and fug or two?

many Americans simply don't want those factory jobs. what can Trump do ?
Use AI and robot…we will soon know if all hype around IE 4.0 is real or just another Huat big big dream for capitalist to 割韭菜