K1976 last time when young 隔壁老王 went to his home. Since then he changed to wangsuck
Wrong lah.K1976 last time when young 隔壁老王 went to his home. Since then he changed to wangsuck
They are hypocrite and psychopathNus High School students conducted group project whereby they interviewed at least 200 men and women who committed crime in Singapore. They noticed that at least 70% of them voted for PAP.
These people age between 30 to 60
They submit their project but school ban them from publishing it
PAP voters are usually the gianpng greedy and selfish type.They are hypocrite and psychopath
They are the self entitled Karen and Ken.PAP voters are usually the gianpng greedy and selfish type.
This wang suck reasoning his logic by reciting national pledge.
Regardless of race .....blah blah.
Suck pappy to the max.
He go find whore also sing >> stand
Up for Singapore do the best u can....View attachment 229238
Hahaha don't dare to use your k1976 moniker. Your vietbu never text ask u go down support .keep chasing and bark .... so fun to see Ur doggy barking each time U posts .... and also can confirm your father mother only know fucking and no know how to raise children ..... just like dogs and raise U like puppy ....![]()
![]()
U purchased a vietbu ah? U old liao later 老王come your house or should i say your mother's house.keep chasing and bark .... so fun to see Ur doggy barking each time U posts .... and also can confirm your father mother only know fucking and no know how to raise children ..... just like dogs and raise U like puppy ....![]()
![]()
Who are his other clones?U purchased a vietbu ah? U old liao later 老王come your house or should i say your mother's house.
Later savings gone ,cpf gone, mother house also gone.
Ownself go hospice home can ownself talk to ownself. Or I suggest u create 10 more clones then can have reunion dinner together.
Whahah Hahaha laugh die me Whahah hahaha ha
Krafty keechew. This siao kia ting dong one.Who are his other clones?
Agreed. But the scary ones are the ones talk to ownself.The worst clones are bastards who come here to promote their webpage