How to win in Football Betting?
Anyone got any idea?
:o
Must page for sbf soccer master uncle beat ppl to puppy master sifu
@sbfuncle
My rules of thumb are
1. Avoid popular matches eg bpl, WC, euros whereby there are much more punters involve. The more punting involves, the more difficult it is to make the correct analysis about how the matches going to be fixed.
2. Live betting is a very good way to get good odds, once I determine how the match leesult going to be fixed.
However, i dislike it becos it is not easy to place live bets when sg pool keeps suspending matches. And to make matter worst, after submitting the bets, it takes upto 10secs for it to be processed. During the time of the processing, the match gets suspended again and again and together with the slow server processing it make it almost impossible to place a live bet.
Not only for live bets. Even offline bets has a BIG problem of placing a bets successfully during peak time eg sat from 7pm. Eg on sat i had already figured out the fixed leesult of eng champs for Wrexham to win with a odds of 3.40 and League 1 afc Wimbledon to win with a odds of 3.80, @945pm. I still had a good 10mins to place my bets. But guess what? Despite trying my best effort, I couldn't place it successfully, due to the hung server. When server is busy, the site will freeze. After unfreeze, and upon clicking the bet amount, it comes another type of problem. The bet amount couldn't be entered at all. I.e when I typed in 100, only the 1 appear and the zero got stuck
. A few repetition of the same action, ham kar chan liao. The match was closed. And no live betting available for these 2 golden matches.
There is a very complex formula that I engage in while guessing the outcum of a match. Of course it is not 100% true all the time, but most of the time they are.
It generally leeflect on how scare/confident I am towards the opening odds, and how the odds are adjusted manually, or moves according to the punting weight.
My main winning strategy is
You scare then I not scare. I.e matches are usually fixed to the opposite of what most people think is not possible.
Just to quote a eg
Yesterday I was lucky to have been able to place a live bet successfully.
As I have mentioned long ago, when a fav team scored earlier, the outcum of the leesult are usually worst,than if they were to not win in the first half.
You can see, the match will be fixed for the outsider to win, even if it is during an injury time.
In general,. Becos of my discovery, I huat ka liao. Almost every day, for years.