Serious Nina Li Chi sexposed being upped by Macau Gambling Tycoon and Jacky Chan

Pinkieslut

Li Chi was insulted as ATB fox spirit by Anita Mui.

She was broke by 2000 due to heavy loans to invest in Tiong properties in the end Jet Li paid for everything, made his mummy super tulan this slut refused to acknowledge her as dotter in law.

Ah Tiong dog of course die die must piak Ah Tiong bitch lah ... he purposely divorce his own deflowered wifey to marry a top class prostitute .... power! :whistling:

Aiyah, wife cannot find those super chio or pretty one lah. For wife, best to find those slightly above average, pleasant looking and guai guai wifey type and won't attract too much attention is the best. Else have to constantly worry about her running away to the highest bidder LOL siao.

The destiny for those chio pretty ladies with devilish model-like figure will always be ending up molded like a whore due to constantly be courted, tempted and farked by wealthy men then become mistresses or FBs and remain single for life or will always bring misery to any guy who marry them.

Just look at our MediaCorp actresses can already. From Ann Kok, Cynthia Koh to Lynn Poh, all don't end up well, either divorced or remain single and treated like dirt by men as mistresses or FBs LOL.

https://www.lollipop.sg/newsroom/ly...urns-tv-past-few-years-have-been-difficult-me
https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/lynn-poh-gets-divorced-returns-tv
" Unfortunately, Poh's life has not exactly been a smooth ride.
She tied the knot in 2011 to bank executive Ryan Gwee in a star-studded, glitzy wedding banquet at St Regis Singapore.
And marriage was the main reason she cut back on acting then.
SETTLE DOWN
"It was my plan to settle down," said Poh, who is also a part-time property agent.
She and Mr Gwee "divorced two to three years ago". They have no children.
"The past few years have been very difficult and challenging for me, but I'm getting better," she said.
"Like any human being with feelings, I went into marriage with all my heart. I worked so hard to keep it going and of course, I had hoped that it would last."
Poh said she has "stayed single" ever since her divorce and "is not actively looking for love".
"To be honest, I'm a bit afraid of getting into a new relationship. Maybe it'll take some time. Right now, my aim is simple: I just want to make myself feel happier every day.""
1758527203835.png

Lynn Poh at her lavish wedding.

Aiyah, wife cannot find those super chio or pretty one lah. For wife, best to find those slightly above average, pleasant looking and guai guai wifey type and won't attract too much attention is the best. Else have to constantly worry about her running away to the highest bidder LOL siao.

The destiny for those chio pretty ladies with devilish model-like figure will always be ending up molded like a whore due to constantly be courted, tempted and farked by wealthy men then become mistresses or FBs and remain single for life or will always bring misery to any guy who marry them.

Just look at our MediaCorp actresses can already. From Ann Kok, Cynthia Koh to Lynn Poh, all don't end up well, either divorced or remain single and treated like dirt by men as mistresses or FBs LOL.

https://www.lollipop.sg/newsroom/ly...urns-tv-past-few-years-have-been-difficult-me
https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/lynn-poh-gets-divorced-returns-tv
" Unfortunately, Poh's life has not exactly been a smooth ride.
She tied the knot in 2011 to bank executive Ryan Gwee in a star-studded, glitzy wedding banquet at St Regis Singapore.
And marriage was the main reason she cut back on acting then.
SETTLE DOWN
"It was my plan to settle down," said Poh, who is also a part-time property agent.
She and Mr Gwee "divorced two to three years ago". They have no children.
"The past few years have been very difficult and challenging for me, but I'm getting better," she said.
"Like any human being with feelings, I went into marriage with all my heart. I worked so hard to keep it going and of course, I had hoped that it would last."
Poh said she has "stayed single" ever since her divorce and "is not actively looking for love".
"To be honest, I'm a bit afraid of getting into a new relationship. Maybe it'll take some time. Right now, my aim is simple: I just want to make myself feel happier every day.""
View attachment 228993
Lynn Poh at her lavish wedding.

Gong Gwee divide all the money spent on her and marriage divide by the number of piaks he shoot raw .... confirm he take his baton kock head after divorce ... bank towkay better not make him be management or else confirm investment all pokkai .... :whistling: