Chitchat Help me with my trypophobia

sbfuncle

Heard that most people have trypophobia, only some are severe while some minor.
I consider myself to be moderate to early stage severe
Severe are those with side effect like nausea etc
I dream of this when I sleep, and even in my mind when I'm awake.
I got goose bump while posting this.

Can anyone find and post any beedio that shows destroying of those holes?
I need to see it being destroyed in order to feel better.

The most I could find are these but too fake and cannot cure my discomfort.

I'm trying to find the best cure beedios of Cutting, slicing through the holes and ending with pieces and pieces, then I will feel comfort.

not most lah. may be only 0.000069%. very rare mental condition. may have previous or past life trauma of being carried alive into insect hive for dismemberment or underground catacombs for burial. confront your fear. makan more lotus roots. cut them across and stare at lobangs for 69 minutes a day. or imagine cumsummation with a virgin with 6.9 lobangs in her nether region.

I thought many people also will feel very discomfort cos I asked some of my betting kakis, they also feel to destroy the holes and bumps.
Just a different level of discomfortness.

It is also not a fear, but rather discomfort.
Super gao wake, cannot tahan.

The most I can find this, honey comb but cannot meet my goals to destroy it completely.

Some therapy but the holes are still intact

Yeah that's what I want to do.
I cannot find any beedio on that.
Reminds me of dead corals. You can imagine they are filled with dancing colourful patterns!:biggrin:

Before
iu

After
iu

I thought many people also will feel very discomfort cos I asked some of my betting kakis, they also feel to destroy the holes and bumps.
Just a different level of discomfortness.
birds of a feather flock together.

It is also not a fear, but rather discomfort.
Super gao wake, cannot tahan.

The most I can find this, honey comb but cannot meet my goals to destroy it completely.

may be you got raped by queen bee in your past life and did not enjoy it.