Orb spotted at Pasir Ris Park

Wikipedia can believe one? Lol

Do you know who control Wikipedia and Google? Lol

You really just copy and paste and then pretend you have an IQ but a retarded in reality

You just continue to proof that you are a 100% retard. Argue and reply some more will still proof that you are a total retard.

Only a retard will just copy and paste anything from the internet without doing due diligence lol

Did you see I copy and paste content from Wikipedia and claim it’s legitimate? Lol

Only a retard will just copy and paste anything from the internet without doing due diligence lol

Did you see I copy and paste content from Wikipedia and claim it’s legitimate? Lol

If you have nothing further to prove your claim, just copy and paste, writing big texts to reply and argue. Anyone who has an IQ already knew if you have NO credibility of the claims you made

You are beyond redemption already with not only absolute ZERO credibility but a likely mental case for everyone to see.

It clearly shows you are in the same league as @ginfreely , Iris Koh gang and Goh Meng Seng who gotten near 0% voteshare LOL.

You are beyond redemption already with not only absolute ZERO credibility but a likely mental case for everyone to see.

It clearly shows you are in the same league as @ginfreely , Iris Koh gang and Goh Meng Seng who gotten near 0% voteshare LOL.
I am not a politician. Why would I ask for votes?
Please use some brain before you write a reply

Your argument proves that you can’t even verify your own hypothesis, claim and phenomenon you made and seen in the internet but you tried so hard by copying and pasting internet content like as if you were right.

100% observable facts and yet a single evidence you have done your due diligence

LOL

Only a retarded will agree with you

All these only shows you are desperate to win an argument online than to prove the “science” you are proving lol

I am not a politician. Why would I ask for votes?
Please use some brain before you write a reply

Your argument proves that you can’t even verify your own hypothesis, claim and phenomenon you made and seen in the internet but you tried so hard by copying and pasting internet content like as if you were right.

100% observable facts and yet a single evidence you have done your due diligence

LOL

Only a retarded will agree with you

All these only shows you are desperate to win an argument online than to prove the “science” you are proving lol

As mentioned many times before, every one of your reply is going to show that you are an absolute disgrace, totally desperate to win an argument knowing inwardly you have lost and is a 100% retard. In fact every one of your statement is already proven to be absolute false and nonsense and rebutted and yet you continue to sidetrack about 'evidence' when the shit in already stuck you your face and still think it is perfume.

Never mind, bro, you are an extremely high IQ wonderful superb capable chap.

Please continue to believe you are right, in fact just like Bolehland who believe in their Bumi policies to maintain our 1SGD : 3 ringgit exchange, you should and must believe you are 100% right.

Remember, If you don't believe you are right then we worry LOL.

In fact we are so worried that one fine day when you realize you mistake, you might commit suicide.

So please continue to believe you are right. Continue to argue and believe and you will be free from worries.

So in your next reply, continue to sidetrack with nonsensical argument about 'proving with evidence' etc. and keep blaming Google/wiki making conspiracy stories and blaming everyone except yourself.

Please continue to argue in this line but be more creative lah knn with more excuses and innovative arguments else there is no show to watch.

Ok, now over to you again. :wink:

How come Yishun also have?!!!

1758359638694.png

As mentioned many times before, every one of your reply is going to show that you are an absolute disgrace, totally desperate to win an argument knowing inwardly you have lost and is a 100% retard. In fact every one of your statement is already proven to be absolute false and nonsense and rebutted and yet you continue to sidetrack about 'evidence' when the shit in already stuck you your face and still think it is perfume.

Please continue to believe you are right, in fact just like Bolehland who believe in their Bumi policies to maintain our 1SGD : 3 ringgit exchange, you should and must believe you are 100% right.

In fact we are so worried that one fine day when you realize you mistake, you might commit suicide.

So please continue to believe you are right. Continue to argue and believe and you will be free from worries.

So in your next reply, continue to sidetrack with nonsensical argument about 'proving with evidence' etc. and keep blaming Google/wiki making conspiracy stories and blaming everyone except yourself.

Please continue to argue in this line but be more creative lah knn with more excuses and innovative arguments else there is no show to watch.

It was a belief system you are pushing here.
100% observable facts? Lol

Please show us in video how to observe first lol
I would like to believe you too

100% observable facts?

Where and how? Can tell us? Lol
You think write until so long means you win something? Lol

I have been calling for your scientific evidence from the beginning. Until now, we still see nothing from you lol

Already post 56

Ya right observable facts lol

Who is evading from his own claim? LOL

Good, you have proven yourself to be an absolute retard again LOL. Please continue to argue this way.
100% observable facts but all you do is name-calling and nothing else then posted some irrelevant videos that also can’t prove its authenticity lol

WHO is actually sidetracking? Lol

Actually I have never make claims that I am right. I am asking you to verify your own claim lol

100% observable facts?

Where and how?
Your house or videos from internet? Lol

Seems to me you have a difficulty to prove your own claim lol