Chitchat Syed don’t angry let’s talk about hui!

ilovechinesegal

syed putra why u interesting things that can’t speak your language??? I dunno why sia. Indian girl speak Tamil I will just turn off.

She can non halal as long no pork. Fasting still can go eat drink during day. So are u envy? Anyway she still single but she look independent and very choosy so she shld be hard to get married.
If like that like me hor! As long as can accompany me for bijou and some satay, no problemo.

One more can leave religion freely sia. U? I thought u moslem? No? She already so choosy liao what do u think she will keen in u? She this type hard to get married like not interested in marriage and having kids.

No need to marry and have kids mah! Just rubba rubba enough plus bijou.

Your Chinese seem to be better! Did i influence u? I’m a bad hui influence to u. Just treat me as a nuisance. Anyway, she not interested in u this kind can tell la. See u turn off liao. She like naughty and can play her mind guy.

Now everywhere gro all speak mandarin only so forced to order beer in mandarin