Vivian Balakrishnan orders Hamas to release all Israeli hostages immediately, and will only recognize Palestine only if they condemn Islamic terrorism

UltimaOnline

1756732832123.png

Vivian Balakrishnan :
Singapore reiterates its demand for Hamas to release all remaining Israeli hostages immediately and unconditionally.

https://www.mfa.gov.sg/Newsroom/Pre...its call for,humanitarian aid must be removed.

Our official position is thoughtful and fair. As much as we owe the Israelis for their help and kindness during our early years, it is our obligation (i.e., international humanitarian obligation as per the press statement) to condemn them for their current wrongdoing.

This is what you do when somebody has your balls castrated.
Every Palestinian male has three balls and they're all intact.
Hamas Qassam and all Palestinian brigades have four balls and they show it to the Israeli merkavas by manually blowing them up.
Do Sinkie generals even have half a ball?

Singkie opinion is irrelevant. Its 9nky US opinion that matters. Palestinian statehood depends on US lifting its veto l. 99% of the rest except PAP already agreeable to a Palestine state.

Hamas no disturb you and you go disturb them ... wait they send in a few of their warriors then all the MRT and airports investments end up write-off then jialat ... who pay for the damages and losses of lifes??? :FU:

P
Hamas no disturb you and you go disturb them ... wait they send in a few of their warriors then all the MRT and airports investments end up write-off then jialat ... who pay for the damages and losses of lifes??? :FU:
Plenty of Hamas in kL and they are not in any way disturbing the peace.

I wonder if SG Muslims will still support Hamas if their militants start planting bombs on our buses and trains?

P

Plenty of Hamas in kL and they are not in any way disturbing the peace.

That's why ... Malai no disturb Hamas, Hamas no disturb Malai .... this Vivi go itchy backside disturb people making people toolan then we suffer becos of him ... jialat. :whistling:

The presence of armed Palestinian factions in the refugee camps has been a source of tension and instability in Lebanon, with these groups operating largely outside state control. This situation is a major concern for the Lebanese govt, and may reignite civil conflict which led to the 1975-1990 Lebanese Civil War. Malaysia must be mindful of similar tensions being stirred up by the Palestinians in their country.

The lebznon civil war has nothing to do with PLO.it was israel that wanted PLO out.and even today, israel want Hezbollah out.
Hullo. Hezbollah and PLO are bumiputra in the area. Its israel that should leave,

The lebznon civil war has nothing to do with PLO.it was israel that wanted PLO out.and even today, israel want Hezbollah out.
Hullo. Hezbollah and PLO are bumiputra in the area. Its israel that should leave,
Of course you would side with the Muslims - even if they are extremists.

The Malay/Muslim stance has always been to support fellow Muslims against the 'infidels' - even if the Muslims are terrorists.
View attachment 227780
Then ask them to fight for the Uyghurs and support the Rohingyas or even the mozzies in thai south. Dun just go support what’s fashionable at the moment. Also get the Arab countries to take in these mozzie terrorists.

Hamas is bit a terrorist organisation. They were voted into office but the west refuse to recognise the result. And until. Today, the west will not allow anymore election as they know who will win.