many of his customers were from keyboxHe is going to have a sex change ?
Foreigners have the best of both worlds when they become PRs in SG. They enjoy almost all the privileges, but none of the responsibilities that SG males have to shoulder like NS for example. I know of several Malaysians who have been working in SG for decades, but plan to eventually return up north to enjoy a landed home and 1-2 cars during their retirement years.This is what mudlanders and other PRs do, they always return to their home country in their later years. SG is just a place for them to make money and cash out. No NS for them, no loyalty from them.
Addy Lee is vastly overrated. How can a "celebrity" hairdresser have such a bad haircut???Sinkapore PR is over-rated - valid for only 5 years and no guarantee of renewal.
Lee has established a rabbit farm which is about a 30-minute drive from downtown Bangkok.
Likewise for that useless David Gan that one dun even got a hairstyleAddy Lee is vastly overrated. How can a "celebrity" hairdresser have such a bad haircut???
![]()
They either return to home countries or use sg as springboard to Angmo first world countries.This is what mudlanders and other PRs do, they always return to their home country in their later years. SG is just a place for them to make money and cash out. No NS for them, no loyalty from them.
You renounced sg citizenship you also can take out all cpfWhy PRs can take out all the CPF but we sinkies can't?
If they can, all the more we can isn't it?
Why only must renounce own country? The jhj Addy & many other don't need to renounce their citizenship can get the cpf, so unfair to sinkies...You renounced sg citizenship you also can take out all cpf
Customers of both Addy Lee and David Gan must be imbeciles. Imagine patients going toLikewise for that useless David Gan that one dun even got a hairstyle. These losers very lucky can only thrive in sg where standards and tastes are way lower
Then next option is to overthrow the papWhy only must renounce own country? The jhj Addy & many other don't need to renounce their citizenship can get the cpf, so unfair to sinkies...