Sinkies are fucked! Graduates no good jobs until PAP have to create 800 trainee jobs! 1,8k-2.4k salary with no CPF!

Over the last few decades, higher education has become more accessible and widespread to S'poreans. The SG govt promoted university degrees as the primary pathway to success, leading to a significant increase in the number of grads entering the workforce each year. Instead of creating jobs for these degree holders, the PAP has gone for short term gains by growing our population through the importing of 650,000 CECAs and other foreigners. As the no. of degree holders has grown, the no. of jobs traditionally requiring a university degree has not kept pace. To compound matters, the govt is absorbing unemployed and underemployed grads from 3rd world countries like India.

Addy show u , with CPF, the possibilities of a carefree life as a Rabbit Farmer in Siam

Addy Lee gives up Singapore PR, withdraws CPF to retire​

Former celebrity hairstylist Addy Lee gave up his Singapore permanent resident (PR) status a week ago. (Photo: Addy Lee/FB)

Former celebrity hairstylist Addy Lee has revealed to local media that he has given up his Singapore permanent resident (PR) status – and plans to retire with his Central Provident Fund (CPF) funds.

The 54-year-old, who was born in Malaysia, became a PR around 30 years ago but last week decided to withdraw his status so that he could empty his CPF account and start enjoying retirement.

"I sold my house in Singapore and all my businesses there too, now I'm just a free man. When I renounced my PR status and got my CPF, I felt quite sad," Lee was quoted by 8days.sg as saying.

When asked by Mothership how much money he had accumulated in his CPF, he replied: "I can live 30 more years and it would likely still be enough."

Addy Lee started a rabbit breeding business in Thailand. (Photo: Addy Lee/FB)

Both media outlets report that Lee plans to spend retirement in Malaysia and Thailand with the latter the location of a rabbit breeding business he has started.

Lee also wished former friend Quan Yifeng and her daughter Eleanor Lee all the best, ensuring he steered clear from adding further controversy to his public feud with the duo.

In a Facebook post, Lee thanked Singapore and everyone who supported him, including local media and celebrities.

Addy show u , with CPF, the possibilities of a carefree life as a Rabbit Farmer in Siam

Addy Lee gives up Singapore PR, withdraws CPF to retire​

Former celebrity hairstylist Addy Lee has revealed to local media that he has given up his Singapore permanent resident (PR) status – and plans to retire with his Central Provident Fund (CPF) funds.

The 54-year-old, who was born in Malaysia, became a PR around 30 years ago but last week decided to withdraw his status so that he could empty his CPF account and start enjoying retirement.

"I sold my house in Singapore and all my businesses there too, now I'm just a free man. When I renounced my PR status and got my CPF, I felt quite sad," Lee was quoted by 8days.sg as saying.

When asked by Mothership how much money he had accumulated in his CPF, he replied: "I can live 30 more years and it would likely still be enough."

Both media outlets report that Lee plans to spend retirement in Malaysia and Thailand with the latter the location of a rabbit breeding business he has started.

Lee also wished former friend Quan Yifeng and her daughter Eleanor Lee all the best, ensuring he steered clear from adding further controversy to his public feud with the duo.

In a Facebook post, Lee thanked Singapore and everyone who supported him, including local media and celebrities.

sinkies need to migrate and get another country's citizenship to renounce sinkieland and withdraw all the CPF .... the price of new citizenship oso very high ... this JHK lucky siah, so many choices. :whistling:

It means foreigners create job for sinkies is a hoax.
If foreigner is creating so many jobs…why need to publish newspaper big big and tell u and remind u everytime

Just like ah Ma is charbo is a fact, no need to remind u everyday, right?

Nowadays u go to polyclinics, also mostly foreign doctors like ceca etc. They just want u to get out quickly and they won't give a f*** about u
CECAs are mercenaries who wish to plunder wherever in the world they go to. They just want to get out of their filthy shit hole of a country called India. In a way, they remind me of the PAP who are also mercenaries attracted to the govt so they may share the spoils of their plunder.