I want to marry her
Old man lanjiao can never beat young man's cock.piss off, she's mine!!![]()
Bro, dun teach the old man how to fuck…Old man lanjiao can never beat young man's cock.![]()
That is not within your scope of duty. You are 破處大隊長.Run out of Viagra to do the morning shots ah ... no wonder she look so "empty" and hungry .... we can offer our help if need, mai paiseh hor ....![]()
Google Translator mahDoes she speak malay?
Does she speak malay?
What if she is actually not a human but a robot?
I urge every young ones to practice nirvana. It will lead to half flaccidity, which in turn protect oneself from many form of harms. It doesn't need to be mgtow, still can enjoy sex at times, and will not fall into any love and marriage traps.@sbfuncle attained half nirvana in his late 30s. You need to be careful![]()
What if she is actually not a human but a robot?
Her husband is the luckiest guy alive. He gets to play with those fun bags everyday.Imagine having a wife like her whom you may return to after work to squeeze those boobs.
View attachment 227386
You siow ah, those are AI generated fake stuff. My girl is 100% real hokay!![]()