No question. The best of the rest.

Inside billionaire Lucy Guo’s intense daily routine: 5:30 a.m. wake-ups, double gym sessions, and no lunch breaks​

Published Sat, Aug 23 20252:01 AM EDT
thumbnail

Sawdah Bhaimiya
SHAREShare Article via FacebookShare Article via TwitterShare Article via LinkedInShare Article via Email
Lucy Guo, founder and CEO of Passes.

Passes
Lucy Guo might be a billionaire, but instead of a life of luxury and comfort, she swears by a relentless work ethic and strict daily routine.

At just 30 years old, the California-born-and-raised entrepreneur has achieved what many will spend their lifetimes chasing. In April, Guo’s net worth soared to $1.3 billion after her first business, Scale AI, wrapped up a deal with tech giant Meta that valued the company at $25 billion. She was named the youngest self-made woman billionaire, a title previously held by pop star Taylor Swift.

“Honestly, I still feel the same as that little girl, like my life pre-money and post-money, it hasn’t really changed that much,” Guo told CNBC Make It in an interview.

Guo co-founded Scale AI, an AI data labeling company, alongside Alexander Wang in 2016. Guo, who headed up the operations and product design teams at the Silicon Valley startup, left the company in 2018.

“We had disagreements around products and sales,” Guo explained. “Where Alex was very sales-driven on bringing in more customers, I was very focused on like ’hey, we need to prioritize the products or helping make sure that scalers [employees] get paid on time, their hours are being counted correctly, but that wasn’t where the resources were being poured in.”

I suspect part of her billions were from sell nude sell cb.
When you sell nude sell cb as a accountant or finance mgr, you end up get kick out.
Sell nude sell cb while being an mnc entrepreneur is a different path. Sell tio say you huat ka liao.

uh oh trouble cumming. what if suckerbird dump patricia and loosey the pussy of lucy?