Judging by the number of households at my condo which own 2 or more cars, S'poreans are far cleverer than you think. LOL!No lah. They know Sinkies are retards and thus totally useless.
My friend's son who possesses a law degree from NUS is a full-time financial advisor who earns close to $20K in commissions monthly. His parents are proud of him even though they had initial misgivings. Their son noticed how his GF had no work life balance, and decided that being a lawyer was not for him.If the money is steady and you're not borrowing or causing issues, most of my family wouldn’t really care. But some still think it’s not a “real” way to earn.
What..My friend's son who possesses a law degree from NUS is a full-time financial advisor who earns close to $20K in commissions monthly. His parents are proud of him even though they had initial misgivings. Their son noticed how his GF had no work life balance, and decided that being a lawyer was not for him.
If u ask like that…u already know the answer liaoAs per above topic.
Most of us ask for advice, but have already decided our course of action. I guess many just seek affirmation.If u ask like that…u already know the answer liao So why bother to confirm your finding leh??
One month win 6000 can???
Margin trading is not easyWhy not, one month win $60K also can, but next month you can lose $120K.
Long run you will always lose at least 12% as this has always been the SP bookmaker's margin LOL:
As mentioned before, only either @sbfuncle with his secret code or become a bookie then got higher chance to win but its never a sure win.
Even for illegal bookies also face risks as some will also up lorry, if they don't calculate the correct odds properly by offering odds with too low bookie margins just to entice players.
If can win most of the time, nobody need to work already...
As mentioned before, Singapore Pool's profit margin is at least 12% for 1x2 bets. Means no matter how you bet you will lose 12% in the long run. Usually you will lose more because you anyhow hoot trying to recoup losses. You might make a few small wins, but once you encounter one big loss, you will try to chase losses, end up whole bankroll also gone, GG. Ask Mark Lee :
https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/local/mark-lee-gambling-debt-200k-take-hand-creditor-681621
See for yourself...LOL:
https://www.pinnacle.com/en/betting-resources/betting-tools/margin-calculator
Using live Austin FC vs LA Galaxy (Live) 1x@ odds on 25 Sep 2023 as example:
View attachment 226888
If you are rich in S'pore, others will envy or even hate you.As long as have money,nobody will look down on you.
Purchase Power is a more technical termAs long as have money,nobody will look down on you.
My family would be proud of me if I own this type of Chicken House at Jalan Jurong Kechil selling chicken rice.Lol. Why not u open a thread state u open a legal geylang chicken hou and earn alot of money, will your family look down?
I find nothing wrong operating a licenced brothel in Geylang as long as the boss doesn't force wife and daughter to work there.Lol. Why not u open a thread state u open a legal geylang chicken hou and earn alot of money, will your family look down?
What..Why not, one month win $60K also can, but next month you can lose $120K.
Long run you will always lose at least 12% as this has always been the SP bookmaker's margin LOL:
As mentioned before, only either @sbfuncle with his secret code or become a bookie then got higher chance to win but its never a sure win.
Even for illegal bookies also face risks as some will also up lorry, if they don't calculate the correct odds properly by offering odds with too low bookie margins just to entice players.
If can win most of the time, nobody need to work already...
As mentioned before, Singapore Pool's profit margin is at least 12% for 1x2 bets. Means no matter how you bet you will lose 12% in the long run. Usually you will lose more because you anyhow hoot trying to recoup losses. You might make a few small wins, but once you encounter one big loss, you will try to chase losses, end up whole bankroll also gone, GG. Ask Mark Lee :
https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/local/mark-lee-gambling-debt-200k-take-hand-creditor-681621
See for yourself...LOL:
https://www.pinnacle.com/en/betting-resources/betting-tools/margin-calculator
Using live Austin FC vs LA Galaxy (Live) 1x@ odds on 25 Sep 2023 as example:
View attachment 226888
Why never multiple it ? Then jit lang liaoScored distinction tonight 7/7 =100% hit rate
2 bets from 8pm one also collected.
Saw secret code again around 9pm,leeposited some money and collected all bets.
Bee tang.
View attachment 227103
View attachment 227104
View attachment 227105
View attachment 227106
View attachment 227107
I didn't expect to score full points lah.Why never multiple it ? Then jit lang liao
Kana 1 multiple can pangkang relax.I didn't expect to score full points lah.
My target usually is around 80% hit rate.
Multiple one less one also cannot collect so I didn't bet.