Cheap below $60 wireless earbuds

NanoSpeed

Is it possible at all ?

Can kai siao kai siao ?

A few years back I bought a Nokia, shitty quality. I paid below $40.

UGREEN Open Ear Headphones Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth 5.4, 30H Playtime, ENC Noise Cancelling Earphone, Hi-Fi Stereo Deep Bass, IPX5 Waterproof, Comfortable Fit for Running Gym

If u think u will become old fart one day and you 耳聋器, you better train yourself to be familiarised with Apple eco system.

This is because apple AirPod (not all, only the top grade model) can also function as hearing aid for old farts

Fake one la
Jbl is branded where got so cheap
Must be.
But the hundreds of leeviews says strong bass and clear sound. So I just hoot lor.
The eraser very cheap also and quite good sound.
If I want to enjoy pure solid sound, I will not use a wireless.
I have a top range wired schneiser for pure enjoyment.

1000022763.jpg

Oh now up by $1.

Must be.
But the hundreds of leeviews says strong bass and clear sound. So I just hoot lor.
The eraser very cheap also and quite good sound.
If I want to enjoy pure solid sound, I will not use a wireless.
I have a top range wired schneiser for pure enjoyment.

View attachment 226852

Oh now up by $1.
KNN, I found another common characteristic between You and my ex-mentor. Buy fake items tio sianz :rolleyes:

Again same same but when you dig into details, it is the opposite.
I bought the fake Jbl as a daily normal usage.
When I'm into music time, I cannot accept wireless and will use my expensive wired schneiser.
Wirless, no matter how ex, cannot compare with a expensive wired ear phone de woh.

You ex mentor will only stop at the fake goods.

You are Comparing a gong cb with a wise men.