The Silent Roar, book authored by Iris Koh.

tobelightlight

https://healingthedivide.cc/2025/08...nus27gaa7OTB1o0XbI_aem_0_S-dWrona_q87c5noXbcw

FB_IMG_1754963895795.jpg

Not easy for someone who go court a few times every wk to write a book.
How many words are there, the cost? Got hard cover?
Blue Chas got subsidy?
I consider to buy le

Last time I bought the lky memoirs I think around $20-30 looked very presentable hard cover de woh.

I wonder which bookshop dares to sell her book LOL. It's digital age now. She can always sell online in PDF.

Oh wait, as usual Sham lies in wait to catch her in case she writes anything illegal LOL.

Need some advice who ish SURE very Gungho will make "formal complaints" to authorities to try to censor the book lololololol

But still SCARED to update latest their latest mRNA jabs lololololol

Some time ago, I requested Dr. John Tay to write the Foreward to my book. At that time I knew I was going to write a book about my Covid experience as an accidental activist prior to my arrest.

Dr. Tay generously agreed and he gave me this forward which you see in The Silent Roar in Feb 2024.

Dr. Tay is one of the brave and selfless doctors who has been speaking up loudly in various HTD events over the years. There are actually many many doctors in Singapore with concerns about the Covid Vaccines and the way they have been rolled out. I know cos they often share with me privately. Just that the Government is Very powerful here and they don't like disagreements so we only mainly find retired doctors like Dr Tay and Dr Gabriel Oon who speak up continuously openly over the years.

This is a very very sad reflection of a system that is intolerant to differing views and critical thinking. A system that rewards Yes Men and Women but punish and silence those who dare think differently, including our doctors.

If the professionals are not allowed to do their jobs by stating their professional opinions safely, without rebute and potential retaliation from authorities, how safe can we the people be from those who hold great power in our lives in policy making?

This is one of the most important questions we need to think about on the 60th year of Singapore's independence.

Dr. John Tay, a mentor to many of Singapore's doctors will be remembered by his words, "Science is not meant to be trusted. It is meant to be tested. If you cannot question it, it is not science. It is propaganda."

Discover all these and more in my book.
https://bit.Iy/silentroarishere
Iris Koh

1755101300839.png

1755101321430.png

1755101334526.png

Looks like she is going to get into trouble again. It's an inescapable Final Destination for her LOL.

so liddat how??? OKT so how now brown cow??? Your Nasi Lemak theory on the PCB garbage zhams still hold water anot??? No wonder everyday so many ambulance bi pom bi pom non stop and a while back then, funerals everywhere one day see so many around my area... if got funeral homes Index funds ETFs, I ish confirm buy and huat gao buay lin choo one lor.... I don't think I am the only one seeing so many funerals everywhere.... Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan....

"Nearly 1 in 3 kumgong pak the PCB garbage zhams will suffer from neurological side effects."

Of course lah you tell me those who pak and pak and pak non stop because they don't want to admit their IQ level is low and they were foolish and naive enough to believe everything they see or hear due to lack of critical thinking ability. If they stop injecting, it means the loss is realized (sunk cost fallacy)...... but deep down inside with that mutliple experimental zhams and boosters inside them, it's hard not to think about died suddenly every single day 24/7...... of course ki siao lah......

You tell me, every single time you hear about someone died suddenly, your heart don't skip a beat huh? Deep down inside, you are desperately searching frantically for literally any excuses to justify that the died suddenly has nothing to do with those PCB garbage zhams and boosters and the moment if you see that guy is somewhat fat, he must have long term bad eating habbits... KNN you kumgong until this extend sibo? Garhmen already precondition your fucking low IQ brain with a litany of excuses liao.... You will even fucking believe if 160 tells you that the poor dude died suddenly is because of diet, climate change or even the naughty penguins were fighting again in Antartica.

Some will even think wah heng ah I pak the S and not the P or M... I pay money for it and camp outside the clinic overnight somemore leh so should be safer.... safe Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan..... you are also a prime candidate. It makes no difference. Countries using the S, their citizen is uplorry until like no tomorrow one. Thailand is one very good example.

Mass formation psychosis works best for people with low level of intelligence..... and according to the article above, Singapore excess mortality rate got no 1 in the world.....

Some time ago, I requested Dr. John Tay to write the Foreward to my book. At that time I knew I was going to write a book about my Covid experience as an accidental activist prior to my arrest.

Dr. Tay generously agreed and he gave me this forward which you see in The Silent Roar in Feb 2024.

Dr. Tay is one of the brave and selfless doctors who has been speaking up loudly in various HTD events over the years. There are actually many many doctors in Singapore with concerns about the Covid Vaccines and the way they have been rolled out. I know cos they often share with me privately. Just that the Government is Very powerful here and they don't like disagreements so we only mainly find retired doctors like Dr Tay and Dr Gabriel Oon who speak up continuously openly over the years.

This is a very very sad reflection of a system that is intolerant to differing views and critical thinking. A system that rewards Yes Men and Women but punish and silence those who dare think differently, including our doctors.

If the professionals are not allowed to do their jobs by stating their professional opinions safely, without rebute and potential retaliation from authorities, how safe can we the people be from those who hold great power in our lives in policy making?

This is one of the most important questions we need to think about on the 60th year of Singapore's independence.

Dr. John Tay, a mentor to many of Singapore's doctors will be remembered by his words, "Science is not meant to be trusted. It is meant to be tested. If you cannot question it, it is not science. It is propaganda."

Discover all these and more in my book.
https://bit.Iy/silentroarishere
Iris Koh

View attachment 226493

View attachment 226494

View attachment 226495
Cannot be cannot be lololololol

Ivm ish horse medicine according to" experts" lololololol

Need some advice who ish SURE busy making formal complaints to censure this lololololol