There is a Korean vegetarian restaurant..quite delicious. Try their mushroom ku lo yolk.Takagi is everywhere. Opposite my home there is one. Go until One North must try something else.
Next to it a tiny container gym.This week is my last opportunity to sample food around NUH.
KNN, Timbre+ is a hawker centre with no aircon. It's a hawker centre built from containers.
Next to it a tiny container gym.
200m away is a container hotel.
Next to this a basket ball court.
They should put one of these hotel containers at prime district such as Duchess Avenue or Leedon Heights. Poor fucks like me will book a night using CDC vouchers and experience what it's like to sleep in District 10.Next to this a basket ball court.
Sometimes got line dancing de woh.
Next to the basket ball court got a don't know what low floor building that look like a school KNN
Maybe it is not a profitable business.They should put one of these hotel containers at prime district such as Duchess Avenue or Leedon Heights. Poor fucks like me will book a night using CDC vouchers and experience what it's like to sleep in District 10.
Who wants to stay overnight next to HDB or some industrial estate.Maybe it is not a profitable business.
This container hotel concept has been piloted many years ago by someone and after so long there is no expansion.
Only 1 or 2 rooms charges at $100+ I also wonder how to make money.
I believe it was targeted at the temporary oversea expat working around the industrial estate.Who wants to stay overnight next to HDB or some industrial estate.
Put a few in the sprawling forest of Ridout Road, we will see.
Jurong East is the best.I believe it was targeted at the temporary oversea expat working around the industrial estate.
But the thing is just 1 - 2 suite available how they going to make money even at district 10.
Indeed.Jurong East is the best.
No more. Other buildings are all purely orfid buildings.
Timbre has more choices of food lah, just cross the road.
You can see that tik tok chipmunk go dating always meet her beta dates at timbre.
At night there are even live band and many spgs and nus students to try your luck.
Orh sorlee I forgot to tell you thatToday I decided to give you face. I walked to Timbre during lunch time. KNN, it's more crowded than Lau Pa Sat at this peak. I couldn't take the heat and the crowd. I walked out almost immediately as the middle section was congested like Pasar Malam.
I had deserts at Koufu @ Fusionopolis instead.