Not so chio Sg bu visiting Tebrau Aeon JB

tobelightlight

Will go there this coming week.

Warning: as a pussy, her talking talking can be very irritating with constant emotional burst/outburst. one way to deal with it is to mute to whole video and read the subtitles.

Wait till she goes to a hick town further north e.g. Kulai and check out the prices there. Her cheapskate pussy will be soaking wet and she won't be able to walk properly. :biggrin:

not so chio nevermind also can still piak and creampie first then talk.... can eat, don't waste....

Misleading. Aeon Tebrau Mall is very hyper crowded on Sat n Sun.

Today went to Aeon like this not so chio sg bu.

It is to stay away from NDP. celebrate NDP with PAP or in the country while PAP celebrate it is very unlucky for people, I stay out of sg is not to have bad luck rub onto me.

at first try to take grab to a vegetarian stall near Aeon but it charges me 41 bloody ringgit. usually that is at most 25 RM, not 41.

so no choice there is still T14 bus to Aeon, so take the bus there, last bus for morning shift. it cost only 2.30rm.

reach Aeon then call grab to my veggie stall, that cost only 6rm.. so that is a total of 8.30rm to reach there compare to the bloody grab 41rm. Then after my meal back to Aeon via grab for 7rm. so in the end still less than half of the 41rm.

Then after my chilled out , eat out time at Aeon, back to jb central for 2.30rm again.

to total for 2 way is 17.60rm compare to the 41rm for one way.

why grab like that? pls dun take grab from jb central or back to jb central, sure make you carrot head.

It's a good mall because it's owned and run by the Japanese .

If chink owns it you can bet the toilets will be full of shit.
i love chilling out at the new Food Hall there with public sitting of tables and chairs. very good concept that have stores around the free sitting area. Maybe i go there again on the quiet week days, week ends has too much people around to enjoy chilled time fully.

Taste orchard also has the same concept but it is so small. the Aeon food Hall is SPACIOUS. Space is a luxury that sinkieland do not have, plus above average good food with cheap price tag.

Plus the location is near many food area around like mount austin and other areas, just grab there with a cheap fare and back. Sinkieland can't beat that. Space only a bigger country has plus Johorians there are very kampong style nice, feel warmth vibe from them.

Back to Aeon and happy to encounter a musician doing nice tune on his sax. The nice tune really make the afternoon superbly pleasant. I love my life.

Sinkieland cannot fight lah.

20250812_123533908_1.JPG

Blurr the face to respect privacy.

Back to Aeon and happy to encounter a musician doing nice tune on his sax. The nice tune really make the afternoon superbly pleasant. I love my life.

Sinkieland cannot fight lah.

View attachment 226408

Blurr the face to respect privacy.
Many AEON branch allow these buskers to ply their trade in the corridor or entrance hall. It started after covid, I assume many musicians got laid off.

This sax tune really boost my well being to the max. My emotional and mental health is off the charts now. So happy while eating my dessert and drinks.

You just can't get these sort of feel in sinkieland.