Food waste from 6 million people resulting in a growing rat infestation in S'pore

Move out of sg lah. Sinkieland is getting from bad to worse. the country run by a bunch of election cheaters. Good luck. If you are tie up in your coe, mortgage, or whatever debt u have. Good luck getting stuck in sinkieland. I am leaving before the whole country get imploded..

Maybe PAP running dogs here will be in denial and say sinkieland is the best place on earth as by submitting to their master, they can afford a condo unit by selling their soul.

Move out of sg lah. Sinkieland is getting from bad to worse. the country run by a bunch of election cheaters. Good luck. If you are tie up in your coe, mortgage, or whatever debt u have. Good luck getting stuck in sinkieland. I am leaving before the whole country get imploded. Maybe PAP running dogs here will be in denial and say sinkieland is the best place on earth as by submitting to their master, they can afford a condo unit by selling their soul.
S'pore is unliveable if you are not wealthy. If a person wishes to retire in their 50s or 60s, they need to have at least $2 million to stop working.

they so call close the hawker centres for a few days every few month dunno clean what lor..... just visit Hong Lim and sit at the centre with the netting that blocks the birds from coming in.

yah block the birds but the fucking net is never cleaned and a thick layer of grime+dirt is on the netting. no wonder the food there is so good....of course got rats lah

the management committee also sleeping, only good at taking pictures with MPs

S'pore is unliveable if you are not wealthy. If a person wishes to retire in their 50s or 60s, they need to have at least $2 million to stop working.
i say already in another post that any cock can have wealth by selling their soul and ass.

Eventually the whole of sinkieland will be populated by such people.

One with a sense of wisdom and common sense will move out of the Country and stay away from such people.

i say already in another post that any cock can have wealth by selling their soul and ass.
Eventually the whole of sinkieland will be populated by such people.
One with a sense of wisdom and common sense will move out of the Country and stay away from such people.
Only 15% of S'poreans live in private homes.
Only 8% of S'poreans own cars.
There are extremely few "cocks" in S'pore.
The masses in S'pore have no cock. Hahaha!

Only 15% of S'poreans live in private homes.
Only 8% of S'poreans own cars.
There are extremely few "cocks" in S'pore.
The masses in S'pore have no cock. Hahaha!
Yeah go and read more stats from the govt board which u have access..why not pay attention to the stats of the sudden death. Hope u will not be part of it since running dog usually obey their master by taking the jab.

I remember how my colleagues and I had to clear all the used crockery and utensils left behind by vacating diners before we could even order our lunch. Frankly, it was disgusting as there would be soiled tissue paper to dispose as well. As we didn't have a cloth, we had to ask the cleaner to wipe the table; the cloth they used would be dirty and spread the grease around the table so we avoided resting our arms on it.
Kudos to u and your colleagues for clearing crockery and utensils. Sometimes really no choice. Me and my classmates do the very same as well

Some of the trays are sticky and smelly as well because no one cleans or washes them and it’s recycled again and again for reuse.

Even squirrels are not climbing trees, but are scavenging rubbish bins for food nowadays.

This is what happens when you cut down many trees to build more crap. :cool:
Monkeys as well are out snatching random people’s plastic bags and bins for food and making a huge mess.

As I live along Dunearn Road, I can testify to a few incidents when pedestrians had plastic bags snatched from their hands by pesky monkeys who find it more rewarding than scavenging for leftovers in bins at Bukit Timah Nature Reserve.
The monkeys are very aggressive. At NTU also the same. They like to snatch ppl’s plastic bags and dig through the rubbish bins

Yeah go and read more stats from the govt board which u have access..why not pay attention to the stats of the sudden death. Hope u will not be part of it since running dog usually obey their master by taking the jab.
During the covid period, many offices require at least employees to take 2 vaccine jabs before they are allowed to work in the office or it’s the requirement for some job interviews as well

Kudos for u and your colleagues for clearing crockery and utensils. Sometimes really no choice. Me and my classmates do the very same as well Some of the trays are sticky and smelly as well because no one cleans or washes them and it’s recycled again and again for reuse.
To be honest, we cleared the used crockery and utensils because the cleaners were overwhelmed during lunch hour in those days when mandatory return of trays was not dictated by law; it was difficult to get a cleaner to clear the table. These days, the table may be cleared by the previous diners, but nobody wipes it after eating while those who takeover do not usually bring a wet cloth from the office to do so.

The monkeys are very aggressive. At NTU also the same. They like to snatch ppl’s plastic bags and dig through the rubbish bins
I don't know if this is true, but the security guards claim that to effectively trap monkeys, they put a plastic bag or McDonalds paper bag into the traps at another condo they used to work in inside the Bukit Timah Nature Reserve.

To be honest, we cleared the used crockery and utensils because the cleaners were overwhelmed during lunch hour in those days when mandatory return of trays was not dictated by law; it was difficult to get a cleaner to clear the table. These days, the table may be cleared by the previous diners, but nobody wipes it after eating while those who takeover do not usually bring a wet cloth from the office to do so.
True. It’s implemented in universities as well like we have to clear our own utensils and trays before the mandatory law. Eating out just get used to individuals who don’t do that during lunch and dinner peak hours at the hawker centre

they so call close the hawker centres for a few days every few month dunno clean what lor..... just visit Hong Lim and sit at the centre with the netting that blocks the birds from coming in.

yah block the birds but the fucking net is never cleaned and a thick layer of grime+dirt is on the netting. no wonder the food there is so good....of course got rats lah

It is not a one location thing it is a systemic thing. Must get rid of the source aka PAP.

True. It’s implemented in universities as well like we have to clear our own utensils and trays before the mandatory law. Eating out just get used to individuals who don’t do that during lunch and dinner peak hours at the hawker centre
Most of us are conditioned to believe that the higher price of dining out must be accompanied by service which includes the clearing of crockery and utensils as well as the cleaning of the table.

Disgusting net of filth

PAP imports people majority from 3rd world countries and 65% sinkie retards wonder why hygiene standards drop to rock bottom

This guy talking about the Hong Lim Hawker centre net of filth caked with Mynah and pigeon shit and ruffle their fat feathers
I am drawing a parallel with the PAP.
ezgif.com-optimize.gif