Tonight was a bad night for cycling around Marina Bay...

Nanodick

Stupidman
Too many people .... all the way from Tanjong Rhu to Marina Barrage to Marina Bay Sands..

Because of this ... so many people...

You cycle to look for a God-fearing wife to be ?

No lah. Just chilling and having my own me time. Actually hor, there are many chiobu cyclists in Singapore...but I am shy guy...so never dare to karjiao them...
Their backside when cycling can be a distraction. May cause road accidents. I go places they don't.

Spotted two new groups of NDP rehearsal personnel at Citylink/Suntec today: Changi Airport Group and St John's Ambulance.

They are like gangs wandering about wearing their unique attire and colours. :biggrin:

Too many people .... all the way from Tanjong Rhu to Marina Barrage to Marina Bay Sands..

Because of this ... so many people...

View attachment 224942
Oh, is it NDP rehearsal again? I think it was last year or maybe two yrs ago, my gf and I were walking along tanjong rhu when we saw more and more people, then the fireworks started.

Should cycle to geylang then, not too far away from marina bay. Upload some photos for uncle Syed Putra. :wink:

I prefer the original.
The weird thing is, after seeing the backside as you overtake, they actually have perfume on even when cycling.

The ladies used panties after cycling would fetch a premium if sold.