Bad Attitude of Dr Gary Kang of Sengkang polyclinic!!

View attachment 224636View attachment 224637
View attachment 224638

1) Usually, pasting postal stamps are done by the effing admin staff. Doctors don't do postal work.
2) Sometimes, yes staff can be cold, but misinterpreted as rude. We not there with YOU so we can only speculate
3) For the polyclinic to send you such letter. Your retaliation must be VERY jialat.
4) It's very hard to read and understand what message you're trying to convey. It's like your thoughts are totally fragmented and disorganised
5) Abt 1 in 100 Singaporeans have diagnosed schizophrenia. Not accounting for undiagnosed ones. Get yourself checked soon.
Well said.

View attachment 224638

1) Usually, pasting postal stamps are done by the effing admin staff. Doctors don't do postal work.
2) Sometimes, yes staff can be cold, but misinterpreted as rude. We not there with YOU so we can only speculate
3) For the polyclinic to send you such letter. Your retaliation must be VERY jialat.
4) It's very hard to read and understand what message you're trying to convey. It's like your thoughts are totally fragmented and disorganised
5) Abt 1 in 100 Singaporeans have diagnosed schizophrenia. Not accounting for undiagnosed ones. Get yourself checked soon.
I agree to your point 5. 100% agree from her thinking, thoughts and writing.

View attachment 224638

Wah, u can anyhow write nonsense and any how come out wi to all kind of diagnosis to harass people even further. Wait till the police come after you instead for mistreating so many patients

View attachment 224638

Go n tell point 5 to the Filipino staff at SKH A&E who started this shit nonsense for my female friend first by recording her name and NRIC and getting sinkie nurses to chase her out from the A&E and start this madness snowball bullying for my female friend

I agree to your point 5. 100% agree from her thinking, thoughts and writing.
For a polyclinic to send such threatening letters, their male staff Chu a huge stunt to harass my female friend in front of so many patients n they listen to patients around yell complain to CEO and sue them!! Then put 2 n 2 together. Some of your very kind are quite pathetic

View attachment 224638

Are you Dr Kang? No right then why are u answering for his behalf and damn scare some patients escalate and do all to harass her instead. Maybe u didn’t take your medication as well and ur psychosis is working up to come.

Or all of your patients have mental problems if they feedback and complain just because you all hear patients around yelling complain them to their CEO and higher ups!! Sue them in court until their pants drop!!!!

Btw, I am writing for a friend and not myself and I personally have heard all the conversations of your several staff threaten to blacklist and bully my female friend first.

Are you Dr Kang? No right then why are u answering for his behalf and damn scare some patients escalate and do all to harass her instead. Maybe u didn’t take your medication as well and ur psychosis is working up to come.

Or all of your patients have mental problems if they feedback and complain just because you all hear patients around yelling complain them to their CEO and higher ups!! Sue them in court until their pants drop!!!!

Btw, I am writing for a friend and not myself and I personally have heard all the conversations of your several staff threaten to blacklist and bully my female friend first.
About all the letter of warnings and physical and verbal harassment intimidating threats made by some SHP and SKH Drs and staff involved especially those who anyhow say and accuse patients and my friend of mental health etc

Wait till my friend get her lawyer friend to sue all of you in court until your pants drop and expose more your rotten Karchng and the police come and catch all of you and made u all A Singaporean to go and squat in prison cells and cane ur rotten Karchngs.

You're another fucking neurotic cunt who failed to:
1) understand
2) can't be bothered
3) a nutter
4) All of the above OR any combination of the above

to USE the multi quote function nor able to consolidate your posts. Fuck off now.

You're another fucking neurotic cunt who failed to:
1) understand
2) can't be bothered
3) a nutter
4) All of the above OR any combination of the above

to USE the multi quote function nor able to consolidate your posts. Fuck off now.
Let me not use your lingo since you are so bend on threatening to tamper with medical records to falsely diagnose my friend with psychosis like the many thousands of other patients you all have anyhow accused and blacklist off

If you are waiting for a law suit from my friend, go on and we shall see u all in court and get the police to arrest all of u.

1753153143728.png

i am now in Malaysia .
saw your msg .
there are ways to move on and
avoids all those " toxic " encounters confronting your friend.

# one way is to seek Medical Services under a different Healthcare Group .
# trying moving away from SingHealth Group .

But but your friend appears to be the source of the "toxic response" stated in
the letter :

1753153717815.png

1753153786913.png

Has your friend reply to the above letter ( point by point reply ) or is she
agreeing admit to all the points raised in the letter ?

Indicate also the reply letter address to who and which dept and copy to who ?

For fairness to Dr Gary Kang and Staffs can you post your friend's reply here for
bros and sis here to assist you further ?

all the best .

Lingam

1753155193829.png

View attachment 224640

i am now in Malaysia .
saw your msg .

the letter :

View attachment 224642
View attachment 224643

Has your friend reply to the above letter ( point by point reply ) ?

For fairness to Dr Gary Kang and Staffs can you post your friend's reply here for

all the best .

Lingam
I will have to check with my friend first but she is not obliged to reply Dr Gary Kang, Dr Derrick Choong and all other SHP’s doctors and staff’s and I dare say all SingHealth staff’s duress for an answer from my friend on the points in his letter of warning.

In the first Dr Gary Kang and Dr Chang Zi Ying and Dr Esther has not been fair towards my friend and they all treat my female friend worst than a dog

So all of them can go happily squat in jail and have all the gay prisoners to show future prisoner Dr Kang what is gd service

All the best to Dr Gary Kang n all his SingHealth staff

Can’t wait for the court case and news report. Please go ahead.
Do not say. Just do. Say is cheap.
First, you need to make the court understand the case.

View attachment 224640

i am now in Malaysia .
saw your msg .

the letter :

View attachment 224642
View attachment 224643

Has your friend reply to the above letter ( point by point reply ) or is she
agreeing admit to all the points raised in the letter ?

all the best .

Lingam

View attachment 224646
It is stated in the letter that the patient is abusive and harassing the staff. Do you think they will issue such letter without prove?
They are putting it nicely to tell her to stop it.

Well. It’s not working for mental patient.

I will have to check with my friend first but it’s best she openly sue with her lawyer friend all these bad healthcare workers for forcing and harassing her in the first place and anyhow claim she is the toxic source first. Anything shall see in court better.
First, you need to make the court understand the case

What court case? You mean you wish to stir your own court case? No need to share with me u want your court case with news media coverage?

Are u Dr Kang’s buddy Eric Loh of SingHealth HQ open bully and threaten my friend about using the press and media coverage on my friend?

It is stated in the letter that the patient is abusive and harassing the staff. Do you think they will issue such letter without prove?
They are putting it nicely to tell her to stop it.

Well. It’s not working for mental patient.
So u have falsely accusing and tampering in my female friend’s medical records to anyhow write she got mental condition because she complaint. Another one. Let the police catch you and expose all your misdeeds

So u have falsely accusing and tampering in my female friend’s medical records to anyhow write she got mental condition because she complaint. Another one. Let the police catch you and expose all
how accusing ppl and getting various rude characters to gang up and reply here. I am not the patient and already say it’s my female friend but you all keep going on n on to say I am the patient N threaten got proof
So your letter of warning say so that mean my friend do that lah u all any how accusing ppl and getting various rude characters to gang up and reply here and threaten with proof.

Like anybody write a letter calling u a dog means u are a dog. Because people write the letter and say you got mental health issues. Full stop.

I am not the patient and already say it’s my female friend but you all keep going on n on to say I am the patient.

So who believe ur crap letter of warning and that u all already violate by tampering my female friend’s medical records and threaten proof.

He was easily offended when I pointed out similarities between them. And he started a tirade of verbal assault when he doesn't know anything about GSB. He shall henceforth be treated as GSB No. 2 in this forum.
U are easily offend, first started this verbal assault and hence you are the GSB no 2 in this forum.

Own self reply own self and seems lost in her own world. Go Polyclinic and get Dr Gary to refer you to imh. He will gladly do it and maybe waive your bill.