Bad Attitude of Dr Gary Kang of Sengkang polyclinic!!

True. There is a lot of issues which most even if they witnessed other patients being confronted by security, they are too fearful and afraid to speak out for the patients as it becomes it could be me if I complain and the healthcare workers turn against me

It becomes a fear based environment with all these fear posters of anti harassment and abuse.

It becomes to the bad healthcare workers situation of Us the healthcare workers with all the rights vs the lowly brats complaining @@ssholes fuck patients. Quite bad. No compassion, nothing.

I have seen how the staff can laugh patients who complain before although they were the very nasty ones.
It's scary for me and everyone reading your incoherent rants, that you are a healthcare worker. How can u report on the patient's condition when u make no sense and have only half a brain as evidenced by your incoherency?

Seriously, this is is the first time I heard in sg, anyone can be barred from getting treatment from any health care institution.
Eg even after I leeported a incident and lodged an official complaint of a loctor, this loctor will still need to treat me if in any case, I'm being assigned to his care.

IMHO this kind of thing I doubt spf can do anything or will do anything, unless when there are physical attacks.

For verbal disagreements and commotions, the only way is to reach out to the highest level of that institution, through the patient feedback service.
And your friend has to calm down and act objectively, in order for the complaint to be handled more fairly.

I know Easy for me to say, but there was once when I even needed to complain to the complaint leepartment of moh to complain to them that the complaint leepartment of that institution ignored my complaint. :inlove:
Very true. Their MOH QSM hotline are full of foreigners, Filipino, Malaysian sounding staff and all pull their phone far far away, use very sarcastic tone at my friend and twist the situation badly for my friend when she go down to SKH, SHP healthcare provider

Don’t think these hotline are ever there to help anyone but a deterrence to who ever who want to feedback and complain.

Patients haven’t speak finish and the staff just say they got calls calling in and very busy and hang up on call rudely at patients.

Hearsay from people who feedback to MOH QSM via email, it took donkey years, it isn’t very positive especially this Jeffrey Tan QSM manager from MOH. Seems to be another well protected prick seating who does nothing but brush complaints away and be protected again.

It's scary for me and everyone reading your incoherent rants, that you are a healthcare worker. How can u report on the patient's condition when u make no sense and have only half a brain as evidenced by your incoherency?
I am not a healthcare worker. If I am a healthcare worker, why would I be smashing my own rice bowl so openly.

You are another vile harasser send by gay Dr Gary Kang and gang to come disturb and harass my female friend time and again me and various users here. I do not need to answer you. Buzz off

Whole country runs By foreigners & cronies or rich people with Connections. We need the 65% to wake up. Guess got to endure bullying till next GE unless sinkies stand up to tell the healthcare to step up their customer service if patients can get upset by their lousy handling.
They come n snatch many jobs including healthcare and become so daring and arrogant to bully Sinkies. They also snatch our resale HDB flat and when they retire in MY, just sell at a markup to our young newly wed Sinkie couples who end up paying so much for a flat

Just a hint, there is a large group of PRC, Viet foreigner wives who live in this Bidadari 5 room BTO flats like the whole new block at least 2 houses on each floor

Very true. Their MOH QSM hotline are full of foreigners, Filipino, Malaysian sounding staff and all pull their phone far far away, use very sarcastic tone at my friend and twist the situation badly for my friend when she go down to SKH, SHP healthcare provider

Don’t think these hotline are ever there to help anyone but a deterrence to who ever who want to feedback and complain.

Patients haven’t speak finish and the staff just say they got calls calling in and very busy and hang up on call rudely at patients.

Hearsay from people who feedback to MOH QSM via email, it took donkey years, it isn’t very positive especially this Jeffrey Tan QSM manager from MOH. Seems to be another well protected prick seating who does nothing but brush complaints away and be protected again.
I do have a fair share of bad experiences with the nuhs and singhealth hotlines.
Only minority there are really taking their job seriously to help.

Sometimes when I was really in need of their assistance, I will hang up once I smell a rat, and leecall again, to try my luck to roam for another helpful worker.

The legendary cray cray in this forum have been moved to the other isolated forum by Boss Sam. You may proceed there to have a taste of what it's like.
Are u Dr Gary Kang and the healthcare workers involved in the healthcare incidents with my friend? You only dare to harass my friend and me for speaking the incidents that happen to my friend n threaten to isolate me. Another bully

They come n snatch many jobs including healthcare and become so daring and arrogant to bully Sinkies. They also snatch our resale HDB flat and when they retire in MY, just sell at a markup to our young newly wed Sinkie couples who end up paying so much for a flat

Just a hint, there is a large group of PRC, Viet foreigner wives who live in this Bidadari 5 room BTO flats like the whole new block at least 2 houses on each flooeb
Whole country invaded by aliens....Pockets of them everywhere now.

I do have a fair share of bad experiences with the nuhs and singhealth hotlines.

Sometimes when I was really in need of their assistance, I will hang up once I smell a rat, and leecall again, to try my luck to roam for another helpful worker.
I believe that is the best way because I hear them asking for my friend for her name and NRIC over the phone like who knows what they record for my friend until she kena so badly

Need to have recordings or else how to seek apologies for causing duress & grievances?
Well, that is the part Dr Chang n her staff try cover up and oh yes, they demand to remove the recording or threaten their QSM to use the recording back at my friend. But…. We are prepared

I believe that is the best way because I hear them asking for my friend for her name and NRIC over the phone like who knows what they record for my friend until she kena so badly
Sometimes when the matter is getting out of hand, and we have to get a closure and cannot accept the unfairness, the only way to leesolve is only left with
Bloodshed and violence.
Else we will have to move on and accept it. Sad.

Sometimes when the matter is getting out of hand, and we have to get a closure and cannot accept the unfairness, the only way to leesolve is only left with
Bloodshed and violence.
Else we will have to move on and accept it. Sad.
Blood shed and violence don’t solve anything more over my friend is so soft spoken, pleasant and obliging type.

It will happen to anyone according to some patients who told my friend what happen. Maybe a much larger awareness will be gd

Are u Dr Gary Kang and the healthcare workers involved in the healthcare incidents with my friend? You only dare to harass my friend and me for speaking the incidents that happen to my friend n threaten to isolate me. Another bully

The tone of reply seems very familiar. Has our legendary character returned under a different pseudonym? Who always accused others of "bully"? And claimed to be "harassed"? Mmm...

Well, that is the part Dr Chang n her staff try cover up and oh yes, they demand to remove the recording or threaten their QSM to use the recording back at my friend.
I think my friend is well prepared. So are we listening to the conversations

The tone of reply seems very familiar. Has our legendary character returned under a different pseudonym? Who always accused others of "bully"? And claimed to be "harassed"? Mmm...
I have no idea who u are but if u anyhow claim and conclude that I am another person who also seem to have bad issues with Dr Gary Kang

Then it’s very obvious this Dr Kang is a bully and there are patients who suffer under him but too old to speak up. In fact more patients who have negative experience in SHP and SingHealth should all speak up

You probably don’t care only have eyes for your own job in stepping down on others

Since you are Dr Kang’s fan boy and keep coming here to disturb, no one here care nor will listen to your endless nonsense.

Clearly you, Dr Gary Kang must have also offended too many people to start anyhow assuming this and that and high suspicious of everyone new to link to it someone else and like the letter of warning harass a female lone patient.

Creating enemies are what you guys are gd at the polyclinic. Showing hostility to ANY PATIENTS you all don’t see eye to eye and bully them.

My friend tried your way to end the call and look for a new staff but they anyhow mark her until the next call agent is nasty.

I have no idea who u are but if u anyhow claim and conclude that I am another person who also seem to have bad issues with Dr Gary Kang

Then it’s very obvious this Dr Kang is a bully and there are patients who suffer under him but too old to speak up. In fact more patients who have negative experience in SHP and SingHealth should all speak up

You probably don’t care only have eyes for your own job in stepping down on others

Since you are Dr Kang’s fan boy and keep coming here to disturb, no one here care nor will listen to your endless nonsense.

Clearly you, Dr Gary Kang must have also offended too many people to start anyhow assuming this and that and high suspicious of everyone new to link to it someone else and like the letter of warning harass a female lone patient.

Creating enemies are what you guys are gd at the polyclinic. Showing hostility to ANY PATIENTS you all don’t see eye to eye and bully them.

1. I don't know who this Dr Kang from Adam.

2. The other character is possibly a patient of IMH.

3. I was merely drawing a comparison between you and that other character because your ranting pattern is just like her.

4. And please stop being so sensitive and over-reacting. This is how this forum works and that's how the mother fuckers here behave. If you are easily offended, then don't participate in any discussions or post anything.

5. On a personal note, I have nothing against you and have no intention of going on an offensive. So just let it end here. I hope that you can slowly get attune to the culture and idiosyncrasies of Samsters here.