Uncle quarrelled with his son at Koufu because his son refused to give him allowance this month as he said the old man had SG60 voucher

You doesn't understand my quote or xxx quotes?

xxx used to quote her own bro as my mother's son, means she doesn't acknowledge own bro as sibling anymore.
This is the first time I heard such a disgusting quote and have to urge to punch her :cool:
You cannot beat 元彪 one.

You doesn't understand my quote or gansiokbin quotes?

Gansiokbin used to quote her own bro as my mother's son, means she doesn't acknowledge own bro as sibling anymore.
This is the first time I heard such a disgusting quote and have to urge to punch her :cool:
I see.
Now I understand

Can you invite ur gf and lovers to your house to drink Lipton tea kosong and eat Khong Guan biscuits or Hup Seng Cream Crackers ? Can ?
If u can persuade 美丽大方 lady to ur house and she doesn’t mind to drink Lipton tea kosong and Khong Guan biscuits and there after still can make love with u in your house, pls let me know and teach me. I will call u 师傅

This is why old sinkie farts cannot be allowed to withdraw all their CPF in full as they will spend it on the wrong items :biggrin:

Can the son bring that boomer for the lastest vax update? Every update also must go without fail..... yes every update....

I wonder if this promotion is still on? $30 can eat like a king at Koufuck. :biggrin:

aaa-jpg.129610
bbb-jpg.129611

Then the father no get vouchers from gahmen then will he scold gahmen too ?