PAP reminds coolie gene Sinkies that COEs are for the rich and that low ses Sinkies to please fuck off.

The robotaxi fleets will own all the COEs in time to come with the current system.

Without labour cost of a driver, they can easily bid $250k for 10 year COE and still turn a profit.

The robotaxi fleets will own all the COEs in time to come with the current system.

Without labour cost of a driver, they can easily bid $250k for 10 year COE and still turn a profit.
250k to block poor pigeon hole dweller from bidding for a Robo Taxi and become a small Big Boss mah…

Aiya nowadays owning a car bay tart ji liao lah. Same as credit cards used to be a status in the 90s.

Nowadays, nothing is tart ji, except a clear mind, loads of cash and a well packaged job just to show your social status.

Like when you play the card game si kee pit, you place 2 lower valued cards for front, 2 higher valued for the back.
You just need to place your social status aka job in front and place your load of cash on the back, sorting the cards out with a clear mind. After that when you open your card, bao jiak.

Im missing the job social status card to place, as I couldn't tell people I'm a pro punter with secret code, besides boasting here, so I jiak kaki lor

What do you call a 4th Victor Lee after a hat trick? :whistling:
Consecutive collections since 245am
1000022274.jpg

1000022272.jpg

Odds of 4.70 even conceded goal first also no worLee one.

1000022264.jpg

1000022277.jpg

1000022265.jpg

1000022270.jpg

Odds of 4.2, Conceded 1 goal also no worLee de woh
1000022266.jpg

1000022271.jpg

Odds 6.7 fold also no scare one

Beetang lor

Fuck up PAP created this
The PAP's abolishment of estate duty benefits the wealthy who get to keep their prized landed homes within the family. Imagine their children having to shell out 40% - 60% in taxes on their parents' GCBs like in UK and France respectively.

It's good you are an early riser & can go back early. Peak hours are there for a reason & same amount of people will go same route at same time. Now should the civil servants work to de- bottleneck with those lanes in high demand of just keep on increasing cost of living or business by just diverting cars causing inconvenience going long way, commuting longer hours on the road & hope the problem will just go away? The expressways are there for a reason.& that is to save time on the road, isn't it?
In reality, the implementation of ERP on certain roads merely shifts vehicles to non-priced roads, thereby having little effect on overall congestion. This hardly solves our nation’s road congestion problems.

Aiya nowadays owning a car bay tart ji liao lah. Same as credit cards used to be a status in the 90s.

Nowadays, nothing is tart ji, except a clear mind, loads of cash and a well packaged job just to show your social status.

Like when you play the card game si kee pit, you place 2 lower valued cards for front, 2 higher valued for the back.
You just need to place your social status aka job in front and place your load of cash on the back, sorting the cards out with a clear mind. After that when you open your card, bao jiak.

Im missing the job social status card to place, as I couldn't tell people I'm a pro punter with secret code, besides boasting here, so I jiak kaki lor

What do you call a 4th Victor Lee after a hat trick? :whistling:
Consecutive collections since 245am
View attachment 224311
View attachment 224313
Odds of 4.70 even conceded goal first also no worLee one.

View attachment 224310
View attachment 224314
View attachment 224315
View attachment 224316
Odds of 4.2, Conceded 1 goal also no worLee de woh
View attachment 224317
View attachment 224318
Odds 6.7 fold also no scare one

Beetang lor
Your big data correlation R^2 is above 0.9?

Having a car and comfort and convenience is subjective. .. I seen nice expensive cars get stuck in congestion and fight n queue for parking with cheap cars...so unless one is a real elite that goes atas places with no queue etc...its pointless to have a car unless it's for business and it makes money for u
I have never thought of my car as a luxury as I wonder how I would have handled my 3 children when they were younger and had to be ferried from home on mornings that were storming to childcare, kindergarten, primary school and their grandparents' home, w/o a car. Even today, my car continues to ferry my aged parents to medical appts and family outings. My daily commute to work in sometimes heavy rain, reminds me to be thankful for my beloved set of wheels.

If u can afford it's fine...

It's an important function for learning how to drive with getting licence so that we can activate for emergency. Reason why I take driving licence for the well being of family. Now that's an important kpi for the public servants in family planning unit. No wonder our TFR is all time low now. No car, no picnic, no happy family.

I recall all the family road trips to Malaysia, picnics at East Coast, gatherings with the extended family and ferrying children and aged parents wherever they needed to go. Not owning a car would have made all these impossible. Leasing a car long term would cost almost as much for a vehicle which does not belong to me.

SG Inc runs by pro biz group instead of pro family. Car for doing business, not for convenience or for leisure.

just ban those big Jiuhu lorry /trailers and motorcycles, straight a way we will free up at least 2 lanes on expressways

COE class should be related to vehicle footprints on the road, if u are seriously want to reduce congestion