Sinkies have long been stewing in the pot and he calls the ones that have not entered dumb? That's rich.Sinkies are dumb ones.
Hindi is the magic tongueof course they are still coming:
any certificate also get job,
once entire village works at same company, win liao lor
housing too expensive - demand govt to provide subsidies
loved by the government and encouraged to come over
easy money laundering - if not too greedy, won't get caught
Best of all, got dumb sinkies to provide security for staying here
I think you have very low IQ and is low SES.Sinkies have long been stewing in the pot and he calls the ones that have not entered dumb? That's rich.
Ho Ching is very smartSinkies are dumb ones.
Dumb garment signed CECA agreement and these dumb CECA Indians flood SindiaporeI think you have very low IQ and is low SES.
I never said are dumb foreigners still remaining in their country,
I said dumb foreigners who are coming to Singapore
How come she giving instructions?Doubtful. She sounds retarded.
![]()
What a fucking retard.I think you have very low IQ and is low SES.
I never said are dumb foreigners still remaining in their country,
I said dumb foreigners who are coming to Singapore
You are another low IQ cock suckerWhat a fucking retard.
Foreigners coming to Sickipoora to take high paying jobs away from Sinkies are dumb ? The dumb ones are Sinkies who allow PAP to do so.
Slaves coming here ? What a fucking idiot. Low ses and unqualified foreigners come to take over high paying jobs from Sinkies are the smart ones. The only dumb people are Sinkies like you.You are another low IQ cock sucker
I am not talking about the low SES working class
I am talking about the high SES high IQ people who can go anywhere they want in the world to enjoy
Because you are low IQ low SES, you will think that everyone is talking about your low SES low IQ class
We all know about the slaves coming here, what makes you think I am interested to talk about them?
The empress is ruling behind iron curtain.How come she giving instructions?
She should just shut up