ugly-as-fuck fatty Chua Mui Hoong got married, looks like there are men who love to jiak sows

See this and you will understand...:
https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/a-cross-cultural-wedding-in-perth-with-our-dog-as-ring-bearer
Updated Jun 07, 2025, 05:44 AM

There comes a moment in your relationship when you know you need to discuss The Future.

For D and me, the moment came quite quickly in our courtship. We had met in Perth in 2023, and clicked almost immediately. We both saw life as a spiritual journey, and our time on earth as an opportunity to grow, to become the best possible versions of ourselves, so we can be of service to others.

View attachment 223658
AMDK Lao hero has a new found love

Chao sng until like that...... that old angmo can still jiak..... respect...

icegif-552.gif

Aiyo disgusting PAP pig
U see a lot PaP demigods have relatives in Aussie de woh

Howard Ong, Ong Ye Kung's older brother, running in Australia's federal election​

Ong grew up in Singapore and moved to Western Australia more than 28 years ago.

author profile

Keyla Supharta
clock

April 14, 2025, 02:11 PM​

U see a lot PaP demigods have relatives in Aussie de woh

Howard Ong, Ong Ye Kung's older brother, running in Australia's federal election​

Ong grew up in Singapore and moved to Western Australia more than 28 years ago.

author profile
Keyla Supharta
clock

April 14, 2025, 02:11 PM​

Pap minister have a quitter bro....wonder why the term quitter not used anymore?

old fuck's lanjiao cannot stand also lah. wilting pod falling into a dry ditch. They deserve one another

Chua Mui Hoong needs my endorsed products.

Asian fuglies often marry AMDK..or niggers bcos they are seen as exotics....even though they are fuglies...case in point..

https://images.app.goo.gl/7djUN
the thought of breaking her unbroken hymen also plays a role in his desire to wed and bed her. but after one poke he puked. that’s why he must go far far away on other side of the planet to repent, regret, and recover.

I suppose only an aged AMDK with falling eyesight would want to marry an obnoxious pig-faced woman. On her part, she's elated she has secured a dick, albeit an old one, for her own. I pity him when he returns. She'll be fucking and sucking him dry.

I've seen this before. I am still seeing this LIVE.
within my relative-family circle, PAP govt scholar married AMDK, about 25 years ago.
she now late 60s, suspect she must have search for online dating-marriage website and met and chose him.
3 years her senior. basically, fucking unemployed loafer. living off her money.

AMDK marry her money. marry her CPF. very clear.
she surrender all her insurance policies, withdraw all CPF, quit her job, migrate to US.
and then found a job there. midst of the dot com crash.
over here, you are govt scholar, top position in civil service. over there you are nothing but a mere office clerk.
worked in US for about 5 years, then obviously wiped out all her finances there.
then come back here, had to borrow money from her sibling and asked me about CPFIS. ( I was very much into the CPFIS then)
then secured a civil service job here after being jobless for about 1 year.

AMDK... on and off in Bangkok since day 1 till today. claiming all his kakis are there.
the rest are all quiet juicy gossip and monitoring among the relative circle here.
very delusional. PAP style.
recently she reach govt mandatory retirement age. off to retire in US.

these Angmos, they are not stupid.. they don't marry you and then dump you. you are not some super model or Miss USA or SGP.
they leech off your money. and keep the marriage alive. and continue living off your money and travel and fuck around the world using your money.

this Chua Mui Hoong, I am just going to compare her SIDE BY SIDE with this PAP scholar of mine.
I appreciate and thank Chua Mui Hoong for regularly posting updates on her new married life and her AMDK other half

This guy is the master. Bonk and run.
I have personally seen old Caucasian expats at my condo and private club with fugly local wives or GFs. I guess at their age and after possible failed marriages with young SPGs, these men were looking for a serious relationship, with looks factoring lower on their ranking.

her husband no piak her doesnt mean she still bergin .... since husband no want piak with her and went play outside alone, she can oso play with Samster and enjoy her time without stress .... if preggy then divorce and remarry, if not then status quo law .... :whistling:

She will pay him only when he piak her!

I have personally seen old Caucasian expats at my condo and private club with fugly local wives or GFs. I guess at their age and after possible failed marriages with young SPGs, these men were looking for a serious relationship, with looks factoring lower on their ranking.
It seems it's a common trend amongst AMDKs even in Ang Mor lands to get fuglies...however In pinoy land etc..the taste of the ang mors r of higher standards...