SG60 vouchers, Bosswhich massage spa accepts CDC voucher?
My parents both have SingPass accounts and mobile phones, but are paranoid about allowing any hawker or retailer to scan their phones. This means that they only want to use hard copy CDC or SG 60 vouchers for their purchases, like the way they use bank notes. I have been redeeming their vouchers at the CC using the authorisation form downloaded using a link. It does not seem to be available anywhere yet.Why not you setup sing pass for them? I did it one time then along the line it becomes simple for other stuff like cpf nominations, checking cpf etc
My parents both have SingPass accounts and mobile phones, but are paranoid about allowing any hawker or retailer to scan their phones. This means that they only want to use hard copy CDC or SG 60 vouchers for their purchases, like the way they use bank notes. I have been redeeming their vouchers at the CC using the authorisation form downloaded using a link. It does not seem to be available anywhere yet.
That is another problem. Owing to health and mobility issues, my parents usually sign the official authorisation form and I will collect the hard copy SG 60 vouchers on their behalf from the CC. I just need the link to download that authorisation form, which is nowhere to be found online.Just go to a nearby CC, those PAP grassroots porlumpars will help the old folks. All the printers have been set up there.
West Coast CC is crowded with old farts in queue now.
Singaporeans only enjoy collecting freebies from government. They don’t question the government why they are keep receiving vouchers in non-money form.
I'm withholding my ejaculation until 22nd.$800 Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
There goes my tax $$$$Just go to a nearby CC, those PAP grassroots porlumpars will help the old folks. All the printers have been set up there.
West Coast CC is crowded with old farts in queue now.![]()
Is iris koh & hubby also leejecting the vouchers?err.. why are you guys using the CDC vouchers? It means you are ok with this PAP stunts and manipulation to be OK with the inflation. Man.. no wonder 97% vaccinated. If all dun use it as a rebel against the PAP stunts, what can they do?
I've been so busy since yesterday 1 July, ejaculating everywhere with my free $800800 not only steamed is straight ejaculate