[Sg] - Woman dulan that her male date look down on her for using her CDC vouchers to pay for their meal

A call centre ops. If it was accountant, the storlee would have been different.
Cannot find hole and not becos doesn't want to enter hole :cool:
If you had no intention to enter the tunnel, why did you allow yourself to be in a situation where she had all the privacy in the world to flash her pussy at you ?

I just wanted bj lor.
I didn't prepared any gear beforehand.
Or else I might need to Lee assess the situation using my clear mind.

I just wanted bj lor.
I didn't prepared any gear beforehand.
Or else I might need to Lee assess the situation using my clear mind.
In that case, I will not give your clear mindedness 100% credit. The other 50% should go to your KKJ being half flaccid. :cool:

CDC vouchers got stigma as used to be distributed to low SES folks. It still is as those folks get extra vouchers from crasslooters.
But now pap gives to all so no need be shy to use

CDC vouchers got stigma as used to be distributed to low SES folks. It still is as those folks get extra vouchers from crasslooters.
But now pap gives to all so no need be shy to use
The 15% who stay in private residences pay the most direct and indirect taxes, so must not be denied their CDC vouchers.

sinkies laidis 1 la ...

ze 1 who pay on a date using cdc vultures sure kena rook down upon by ze other party, be it guy or gal ...

ze 1 who is making payment using ze vouchers tink is ok alrite ... problem is wif ze other party ...

n wen dey switch positions, their mentality oso switch positions ... wen dey r not paying, using cdc vultures 4 payment is chipskate ... wen dey r paying, using cdc vultures r ok alrite ...