[Sg] - Woman dulan that her male date look down on her for using her CDC vouchers to pay for their meal

My body is damaged. I have to detour home from work this morning as I crashed and slide on my bicycle on the way to work. Damn embarrassing.... came home to change to new set of clothes. Add salt to the injury, my arm and leg (all left side) bruising...very painful still but hidden inside my new long sleeves shirt and pants cannot see...I was trying to beat the green man and powered up my speed but unfortunately hit a curb and crashed..body slided for 3 m and gave many people and drivers a shock...
wa lau! Ride carefully mah. Lucky you don't have head injury. Clean the wounds properly with disinfectant.

I think it's ok...the pain and a ache comes only if I sit down and don't move around...once I start moving around, it lessens a lot...it's like those footballer type injury...can walk it off type...
It seems you ride like a bat out of hell. Please don't forget to include me in your will, hokay?

The green man left like 5 seconds and I thought I could make it...so powered up...fucking hell the cb pedestrian walkways got an uneven sloping surface just like 2 m before the crossing and today my bike is small wheel brompton and couldn't withstand the sudden impact on the uneven slope and so I buang and the bike and me slide like knn doing stunt movie..cb lor

You fell and got injured because of the uneven sloping surface. Have you thought of suing LTA?

No lah. It's really my fault. I shouldn't have powered up. I wouldn't end up like a stunt man sliding with my bike if I had exercise more care and diligence. That's the problem with cyclist mindset. Sometimes, you don't want to wait for traffic lights and take unnecessary risk. It's solely my fault and no one else.

Stop these handouts to people & lower taxes & cost of living.
No such thing as CDC vouchers needed in the 80s & 90s & datee are affordable.

IIf
No lah. It's really my fault. I shouldn't have powered up. I wouldn't end up like a stunt man sliding with my bike if I had exercise more care and diligence. That's the problem with cyclist mindset. Sometimes, you don't want to wait for traffic lights and take unnecessary risk. It's solely my fault and no one else.
If you plan to sue LTA I suggest you consult @sbfuncle and tap on his clear mindedness lest you join the ranks of IK.

IIf

If you plan to sue LTA I suggest you consult @sbfuncle and tap on his clear mindedness lest you join the ranks of IK.
I think you might have misperception about what I meant by myself being clear minded.

It doesn't mean that I will know about law.
But once I consulted someone like you, who knows about law, I then can gather those information I receive and thereafter using my clear state of mind to determine if I should go ahead to sue or not.

IIf

Just to add
My state of mind is so clear until you might not even believe it.

A naked chiobu moaning in doggie post waiting for my half flaccid half erected dick to enter.
I did not entered it becos I was not ready to take the risk of fathering someone and at that moment I didn't carry any protective gear with me :eek: :confused: :confused:
For this I can even swear to a violent death if it wasn't true :geek:

That chiobu, a sinkie bu, moaned and said you can always withdraw. I said No way.
I think that test was a Lee assurance of my clear state of art mind.

Just to add
My state of mind is so clear until you might not even believe it.

A naked chiobu moaning in doggie post waiting for my half flaccid half erected dick to enter.
I did not entered it becos I was not ready to take the risk of fathering someone and at that moment I didn't carry any protective gear with me :eek: :confused: :confused:
For this I can even swear to a violent death if it wasn't true :geek:

That chiobu, a sinkie bu, moaned and said you can always withdraw. I said No way.
I think that test was a Lee assurance of my clear state of art mind.
Was that chiobu an accountant?

this guy so bloody stupid ... after makan drive her home and go piak piak raw in her bedroom first ... next morning after eat her then say mah .... :whistling:
Maybe the chiobu was paying for his service and he was afraid the chiobu would use CDC voucher again.

this guy so bloody stupid ... after makan drive her home and go piak piak raw in her bedroom first ... next morning after eat her then say mah .... :whistling:

Next morning stick some Sinkie dollars into her sore CB, say I despise people who use CDC vouchers, I only pay cash. :sneaky: