Chitchat End up Allan wu is the winner

Yep. Being fit and got nice body doesn't mean I wouldn't get cancer heart attack or stroke. I have seen many fit people also mati suddenly just like that. Anyway I just did a comprehensive blood test yesterday. All clear from cholesterol, blood sugar, kidney function, etc etc...except I fail in MCHC. My red blood cells are packed with more hemoglobin than usual. Will need to ask doctor next week.... :frown:
Also there are so many components within a fbc.
Mcv, mch, etc
I don't think a slight MCHC alone can mean anything. Loctor need to see many things one.
Don't 自己下自己

Yes. Full Blood Count test. All other test in the FBC ok except MCHC. 0.3 off range 33to35. So it's 35.3.
You got this leesult from a full blood count test?
Also have to see the range lah. If just fail by a little I don't think it will be of much concern.

Also there are so many components within a fbc.
Mcv, mch, etc
I don't think a slight MCHC alone can mean anything. Loctor need to see many things one.
Don't 自己下自己
I have been telling him since his early days that he lost his 陽氣 to his housemate liao.:confused:

He needs to take a vow of celibacy and practice psychological manipulation by convincing himself that he is still a virgin.

To get the full package is something that is hard hard hard.
We might be very cautious about the food we take, the exercise we do, but we are still prone to old age common disease like sclerosis, osteoporosis etc that will prevent us from standing tall.
Sugar, alcohol, oil and salt intake must be controlled

To get the full package is something that is hard hard hard.
We might be very cautious about the food we take, the exercise we do, but we are still prone to old age common disease like sclerosis, osteoporosis etc that will prevent us from standing tall.
Most importantly, don't keep an old wife at home.

For a man, Erectile Dysfunction sets in when the wife hits 40. When the wife hits 50, the man becomes flaccid liao. :biggrin:

I not anyhow say one. If you agree Allan Wu is a winner like what @sbfuncle is suggesting, that is because Allan Wu divorced Wong Li Lin when she turned 41.:biggrin:

No amount of muscles can compensate for a flaccid lanjiao. In fact, big muscles is an insult on your flaccid lanjiao.

Most importantly, don't keep an old wife at home.

For a man, Erectile Dysfunction sets in when the wife hits 40. When the wife hits 50, the man becomes flaccid liao. :biggrin:

Actually not true leh. My late grandpa in his late 70s still teekor teekor almost use his side eyes look at sexy women when he brought me out to shopping centre last time...
Teeko and erection are 2 separate matters. Have you ever seen your grandfather lanjiao saluting you ?

Old men normally act teeko to give the impression that they are still virile. Yes, many act teeko, but they are already incapable of teeko even if you push Chantel naked into a room with them.

Acting teeko is a cover up.

Check the 2nd part of my previous post. I not anyhow say one. Why do you think Allan Wu divorced Wong LL when she was just 41 ?

Teeko and erection are 2 separate matters. Have you ever seen your grandfather lanjiao saluting you ?

Old men normally act teeko to give the impression that they are still virile. Yes, many act teeko, but they are already incapable of teeko even if you push Chantel naked into a room with them.

Acting teeko is a cover up.

Check the 2nd part of my previous post. I not anyhow say one. Why do you think Allan Wu divorced Wong LL when she was just 41 ?
When I next visit him in Mandai, I shall ask him whether his cock at what age dysfunction liao.