Excuse me, are you a JHK?

Chase

1. You play office politics and suck up to Indians and PRCs. You backstab Singaporean peers because some of them have higher pay than you.

2. You like to bring things from workplace, stationery, drinks, etc. You charge your phone at work before going home.

3. You love PAP.

4. You participate in MLM or you are easily convinced by MLMs to buy things from them.

5. You love China. If China asks you to be a spy, that would be the proudiest moment of your life.

6. You are very racist, treats Malays and Indians in Singapore rudely and even scold them in Melayu.

7. You use wechat and tiktok.

8. You posts on Facebook and IG in Chinese.

9. You cut queue whenever you have the opportunity.

10. If you are a citizen or PR, you try to buy a flat in Singapore so that your relatives or friends can rent some of your rooms.

11. You tend to mess up the toilet after using.

12. If you drive in Singapore, you drive like shit because of your kopi license.

13. You will not pump petrol in Singapore.

14. You scratch new or flashy vehicles.

15. You love durians.

16. You are proud of Uncle Roger.

17. You love to cheat Singaporeans, but still ended up cheated by Malaysians.

18. You evade tax as much as possible. If you run a business or D&B, you avoid issuing invoices.

19. You are very stingy in Singapore. Despite being aPR or Citizen in Singapore, you still go shopping in JB regularly.

20. You are cocky and belittle others whenever you are in Malaysia, because you do not want to be identified as a local.

0*t2v33b7CrrN4kHCN

1. You play office politics and suck up to Indians and PRCs. You backstab Singaporean peers because some of them have higher pay than you.

2. You like to bring things from workplace, stationery, drinks, etc.

3. You love PAP.

4. You participate in MLM or you are easily convinced by MLMs to buy things from them.

5. You love China. If China asks you to be a spy, that would be the proudiest moment of your life.

6. You are very racist, treats Malays and Indians in Singapore rudely and even scold them in Melayu.

10. If you are a citizen or PR, you try to buy a flat in Singapore so that your relatives or friends can rent some of your rooms.

12. If you drive in Singapore, you drive like shit because of your kopi license.

15. You love durians.

18. You evade tax as much as possible. If you run a business or D&B, you avoid issuing invoices.

19. You are very stingy in Singapore. Despite being aPR or Citizen in Singapore, you still go shopping in JB regularly.

20. You are cocky and belittle others whenever you are in Malaysia, because you do not want to be identified as a local.

0*t2v33b7CrrN4kHCN
Beware of this jiuhu kia pap dog k1976 lurking here.

2. You like to bring things from workplace, stationery, drinks, etc. You charge your phone at work before going home.

3. You love PAP.

15. You love durians.

0*t2v33b7CrrN4kHCN
But i like their women.

I use Wechat because ATBs use it actively as a communication tool. Unlike Whatsapp, it still can be used to communicate with Sinkieland when they balik kampung to Tiongland for a holiday or to visit their family. They also share Moments videos and photos, snippets of their everyday life.

I don't have TikTok, although I enjoy watching some content from it e.g. Liu Jie.

https://www.tiktok.com/@mairri5675

---
3. You love PAP.

This is understandable, they have low self esteem, and because they perceive themselves to be 'oppressed' by Melayu rule back in their homeland, they seek validation from an external source, especially a foreign country that is run by 'their own kind' and doing better economically.

But these people have no loyalty to any country or the people around them. Once those perceived economic benefits fade away, so does their professed 'loyalty'.

Attached are three IG videos relevant to this topic. Yes there are many newly minted Sinkie citizens, especially jiuhus and Tiongs. Maybe Viets too. :cool:

But i like their women.
same here.

Their women are better wives and girlfriends. I know some useless JHK men lived off their wives but when they got money they gamble and sleep around. The men fucked-up but the women still took good care of the family.

I use Wechat because ATBs use it actively as a communication tool. Unlike Whatsapp, it still can be used to communicate with Sinkieland when they balik kampung to Tiongland for a holiday or to visit their family. They also share Moments videos and photos, snippets of their everyday life.

I don't have TikTok, although I enjoy watching some content from it e.g. Liu Jie.

https://www.tiktok.com/@mairri5675

---

This is understandable, they have low self esteem, and because they perceive themselves to be 'oppressed' by Melayu rule back in their homeland, they seek validation from an external source, especially a foreign country that is run by 'their own kind' and doing better economically.

But these people have no loyalty to any country or the people around them. Once those perceived economic benefits fade away, so does their professed 'loyalty'.

Attached are three IG videos relevant to this topic. Yes there are many newly minted Sinkie citizens, especially jiuhus and Tiongs. Maybe Viets too. :cool:

View attachment 222887

View attachment 222888

View attachment 222889
Many pdmm and married women craved for our men because we are more caring, more responsible and more willing to lick.

same here.

Their women are better wives and girlfriends. I know some useless JHK men lived off their wives but when they got money they gamble and sleep around. The men fucked-up but the women still took good care of the family.
I am That type of man that's why

Sometimes I got trouble figuring out when they talk about currencies.
Maybe now will be more obvious compared to last time when I was dating a jhb, sgd was slightly over 2+
She told me her employer paid her $2.8k
While I was earning $3.5k
She worked in a travel agency.
She barely can speak English, with a few spm credits. And she communicated mostly in melayu with her Chinese colleagues.
I dare not asked her if she was leefering to sgd or rm.
If is sgd, it was alot .
I was just thinking could it be rm, hmm.
They hired many jhk, even now.

Sinkie is like a prostitute that can come and dig gold. Aft dig enough and rich enough, can go back own country liao. At least those real prostitute did give good wonderful services but the jih hu Kia comes and steal jobs and become first class citizen without even serving NS.

Raffles created it to be like this. Otherwise you wouldn't be here.

Sometimes I got trouble figuring out when they talk about currencies.
Maybe now will be more obvious compared to last time when I was dating a jhb, sgd was slightly over 2+
She told me her employer paid her $2.8k
While I was earning $3.5k
She worked in a travel agency.
She barely can speak English, with a few spm credits. And she communicated mostly in melayu with her Chinese colleagues.
I dare not asked her if she was leefering to sgd or rm.
If is sgd, it was alot .
I was just thinking could it be rm, hmm.
They hired many jhk, even now.

For many of them, securing a good provider Sinkie lanjiao is better than striking lottery. One of their side quests when they are studying or working in Sinkieland. :biggrin:

Raffles created it to be like this. Otherwise you wouldn't be here.

Dont keep rant on the past. During that old time, counties has been ruled and conquer by many other nations. Even china, it's own province was actually a country and being conquer one another and become a country. This century is not tat kind century anymore.

For many of them, securing a good provider Sinkie lanjiao is better than striking lottery. One of their side quests when they are studying or working in Sinkieland. :biggrin:
But many Jiuhu XMM are quite appealing visually…many many BBfA say they are good wify material

I dun mind if they stay behind to spend $$$ here, at least minimise the outflow and create more “domestic” demand - less leakage to Jiuhu

They most they spent is hawker food and they find expensive and always calculate properly B4 buy one.