What your impression of this pap retard dog k1976?

He a useless dog enunch
qing-dynasty-a-young-eunuch-undressed-to-show-his-castration-beijing-1901-k-chimin-wong-and.jpg

Good to know that I had hit your nerve. I enjoy seeing you getting worked up :wink:

Samsters here can see for themselves. I don't have to say anything more.
I think this K1976 might actually be a clone of Steffycunt. They are the same level of stupidity.

Hey DICKATOR aka BIGCOCKMAN :FU: Trying to play scare tactics again huh?
Kena hit G-SPOT again then u buay tahan? Fucking caveman. :FU:
Aiyah…CDC voucher coming
You karcheng drip wet wet again?
Leemember to wear your old man Pampers

Look at this k1976 dog post is singing praise of pap , make fun of others misery, pretending to be sinkie nice guy and rip rip. He has spilt personality?
Aiyo, tonight they come to find u hah
Pls sleep well tonight ;)

Cum in u pap eunuch dog @k1976
Well , ah gong gong Rocket, I realise why u put your ID as Rocket lah… 我明白de woh ;)

Pls keep your “Rocket” well… blow cover 露宝jiu by Hao Ler…Hahahha

Pls hang in away in A Dry Cool Place
No wonder, u so frightened of Dog pic I posted
I apologise for my insensitive to your handicaped
I will partition for a new law to recognise your kinds …. I promise :)

Well , ah gong gong Rocket, I realise why u put your ID as Rocket lah… 我明白de woh ;)

Never drive taxi today? Kana tow back

Your lanjiao subpar level will never understand.