He a useless dog enunchis he a jiuhukia who is a PR converted to citizen and a PAP related RC or PA propaganda specialist? i can't help but feel so, and i ignore his posts and threads...
He a useless dog enunch
Look at this k1976 dog post is singing praise of pap , make fun of others misery, pretending to be sinkie nice guy and rip rip. He has spilt personality?
I think this K1976 might actually be a clone of Steffycunt. They are the same level of stupidity.Good to know that I had hit your nerve. I enjoy seeing you getting worked up
Samsters here can see for themselves. I don't have to say anything more.
Aiyah…CDC voucher comingHey DICKATOR aka BIGCOCKMANTrying to play scare tactics again huh?
Kena hit G-SPOT again then u buay tahan? Fucking caveman.![]()
He is clone of kraftyI think this K1976 might actually be a clone of Steffycunt. They are the same level of stupidity.
That loser taxi driver?He is clone of krafty
Yah. Who said he wanted leave sbf forever then cum back with another lanjiao cloneThat loser taxi driver?
No comment
Aiyo, tonight they come to find u hahLook at this k1976 dog post is singing praise of pap , make fun of others misery, pretending to be sinkie nice guy and rip rip. He has spilt personality?
Well , ah gong gong Rocket, I realise why u put your ID as Rocket lah… 我明白de wohCum in u pap eunuch dog @k1976
Never drive taxi today? Kana tow backWell , ah gong gong Rocket, I realise why u put your ID as Rocket lah… 我明白de woh
Pls keep your “Rocket” well… blow cover 露宝jiu by Hao Ler…Hahahha
Pls hang in away in A Dry Cool Place
No wonder, u so frightened of Dog pic I posted
I apologise for my insensitive to your handicaped
I will partition for a new law to recognise your kinds …. I promise![]()
U always appear at the right time人中之龍
囊中之蟲
淨身落紅
哈腰認慫
Your lanjiao subpar level will never understand.Well , ah gong gong Rocket, I realise why u put your ID as Rocket lah… 我明白de woh
Pls keep your “Rocket” well… blow cover 露宝jiu by Hao Ler…Hahahha
Pls hang in away in A Dry Cool Place
No wonder, u so frightened of Dog pic I posted
I apologise for my insensitive to your handicaped
I will partition for a new law to recognise your kinds …. I promise![]()
How to "partition" a new law ha ?I will partition for a new law to recognise your kinds …. I promise![]()