Let's Contribute: What Lessons Must Singapore Leran from Israel's Wars?

There are numerous postings on Indian social media that announce “I stand with Israel” in the middle of the genocide. Indian trolls are the most active promoting the Israeli narrative on Gaza.
There's a lot of sources citing the Israelis have outsourced their pro Israel/anti Gaza internet trolling to Indians.

Your skin colour and porcine brain are plenty evidence

That’s why all of you end up in positions that are of no threat or consequence to the nation
The whole of SAF is of no consequence because it is not for actual fighting but wayang-ing.
So whether we are in whatever position makes no difference.
For a FOUR Board supercuck I know it's difficult for you to understand.

Lesson #3
This is what will happen to sinkies if ever we enter into a war with anyone!
But the difference is, we will be walking into the sea!

Lesson#7
Sell your hdb and condos while it is still at its peak.
And sell your cars and take mrt while waiting COEs to tank. Unless Minister Siow does a KBW aka freeze bidding like during COVID.

Lesson 8- your friends or relatives or blood bros will see $$$$$ eye open big big…u know lah…only poor paki cum out to offer small leaky nuclear umbrella

Lesson#7
And sell your cars and take mrt while waiting COEs to tank. Unless Minister Siow does a KBW aka freeze bidding like during COVID.
It depends
千金买房,万金选邻
Moving to a less ideal neighbourhood means more security issue…no point

Imagine u move to a place where there are so many hoarders and PMDs charging every where…u dun know which one will cheekaboom in your lift

Lesson#7
There are better ways to make $$$$ ask True Believer how his family prospers for last 60yrs , u know liao

Fast money always easy cum easy go
Making $$$ and Growing $$$ is a slow boring business that majority will give up

It depends
千金买房,万金选邻
Moving to a less ideal neighbourhood means more security issue…no point

Imagine u move to a place where there are so many hoarders and PMDs charging every where…u dun know which one will cheekaboom in your lift
Well, if you stay in...let's say Yishun, selling it before you get peanuts would be the best decision. Meanwhile stay with your parents or some sucker willing to take you in while you await prices implode.

Well, luckily I dun ;)
Else I will need to wear safety helmet to go pang Sai every day

There are better ways to make $$$$ ask True Believer how his family prospers for last 60yrs , u know liao

Fast money always easy cum easy go
Making $$$ and Growing $$$ is a slow boring business that majority will give up
You're mistaken in understanding what I'm trying to say.
It's actually a response to save ourselves from doom.
First, housing will crash. Next you will lose your jobs. Then you will have nothing to pay off your mortgage. Eventually you'll be homeless.

No crash lah… so many condo downgrades to pop up pigeon hole resale market…how to crash?

Mortgage finishing in 18mths…every month just pay $800..ok lah

Unlikely homeless as I will be in a Better Place by the time the lease expired in 2103 AD